Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Wade, Damon Vice President for Enrollment Management dwade@ncf.edu (941) 487-4472
Walcutt-Febish, Sarah Events swalcuttfebish@ncf.edu (941) 487-4204
Wallace, Miriam Professor of English and Gender Studies, Division Chair mwallace@ncf.edu (941) 487-4361
Walstrom, Katherine Associate Professor of Biochemistry walstrom@ncf.edu (941) 487-4493
Washington, Tiffany Manager of Graduate and International Enrollment twashington@ncf.edu (941) 487-4264
Weingarten, Abby Editor/Writer aweingarten@ncf.edu (941) 487-4159
Weintraub, Mitchell Fitness Center mweintraub@ncf.edu (941) 487-4218
Weismann, Thomas Maintenance Specialist tweismann@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Welch, Ryan Law Enforcement Officer rwelch@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Wells, Jennifer Director of Writing jwells@ncf.edu (941) 487-4326
Wen, Hui-Min Director of Institutional Research hwen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4601
Wilbur, Michelle Executive Assistant mwilbur@ncf.edu (941) 487-4100
Williams, Crishuana Senior Library Technical Assistant cwilliams@ncf.edu (941) 487-4415
Willis, Dari Ann Computer Operations Manager dwillis@ncf.edu (941) 487-4350
Wilmott, Leymis Dance Instructor and Artist in Residence lwilmott@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Wilson, Darcy Coordinator of Human Resources dwilson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4583
Woodson, William Dean of Outreach, Chief Diversity Officer wwoodson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4106
Wu, Sonia Interim Dean of Enrollment Management swu@ncf.edu (941) 487-4461
Wu, Yu Custodial Worker ywu@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Wyman, Alina Associate Professor of Russian Language and Literature awyman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4281