Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Tanner , Lily
Tarro, Jonathan Systems and Security Administrator jtarro@ncf.edu (941) 487-4759
Taylor, Bobby Groundskeeper btaylor@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Tesh, Victoria Coordinator of Student Success and Business Operations vtesh@ncf.edu (941) 487-4496
Thiel, Friedrich Research Scholar, Humanities fthiel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Thiessen, Bradley Chief of Staff, Director of Institutional Performance Assessment, SACSCOC Institutional Liaison bthiessen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4104
Thomas, Carolyn Custodial Worker cthomas@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Thomas, Jeffery Director of Campus Space Scheduling jthomas@ncf.edu (941) 487-4665
Thomas, John Groundskeeper jdthomas@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Thompson, Jeff Senior Library Technical Assistant jethompson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4411
Thurlow, George Extern, Stetson School of Law gthurlow@ncf.edu (941) 487-4878
Thurmond, Joel Senior Teaching Laboratory Specialist in Biology jthurmond@ncf.edu (941) 487-4652
Tittering, Eugenia Mellon Grant 1 Administrative Assistant etitterington@ncf.edu (941) 487-4651
Torkos, Jonathan Coordinator, Student Financial Aid jtorkos@ncf.edu (941) 487-4257
Toro-Farmer, Gerardo Assistant Professor of Coastal and Marine Science gtoro-farmer@ncf.edu (941) 487-4367
Townsend, Leslie Office Manager ltownsend@ncf.edu (941) 487-4365
Tympanick, Madeline Assistant Director mpheath@ncf.edu (941) 487-4454