Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Pap, Levente Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry lpap@ncf.edu (941) 487-4376
Parker, Mary Refrigeration Mechanic mparker@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Parker, Taylor Deputy Title IX Coordinator tparker@ncf.edu (941) 487-4758
Paul, Mark Assistant Professor of Economics and Environmental Studies mapaul@ncf.edu (941) 487-4334
Paulis, Daria
Pedersen, David Fitness Center Instructor dpedersen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4219
Pedersen, Chris Associate in Physics cpedersen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4377
Pedonti, JenAnne Admissions Coordinator jpedonti@ncf.edu (941) 487-4753
Perino, Charles Locksmith cperino@ncf.edu (941) 487-4243
Perretta, Marguerite Administrative Assistant mcristiani@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Peterson, Dwayne Director dpeterson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4452
Philippe , Bianca Jean
Piazza Brass, Marra Associate Director mpiazzabrass@ncf.edu (941) 487-4637
Plasencia , Jared
Poimenidou, Eirini Professor of Mathematics poimenidou@ncf.edu (941) 487-4379
Pool, Marsha Computer Applications Coordinator mpool@ncf.edu (941) 487-4872
Porambo, Richelle Admissions Coordinator rporambo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4746
Portugal, Jose Alberto Professor of Spanish Language & Literature; PepsiCo Professorship portugal@ncf.edu (941) 487-4458
Powell, James A. (Buddy) Research Scholar japowell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4299
Prado-Zapata , Marcela
Protomastro, Niko
Pruner, Danielle Law Enforcement Officer dpruner@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210