Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Kallie Delis
Karsten Henckell Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science khenckell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4387
Katherine Walstrom Associate Professor of Biochemistry walstrom@ncf.edu (941) 487-4493
Katherine Brion Assistant Professor of Art History kbrion@ncf.edu (941) 487-4316
Katherine Chalarca-Vega Administrative Assistant kcharlarcavega@ncf.edu (941) 487-5020
Kathleen McCoy Director of Alumni Relations kmccoy@ncf.edu (941) 487-4900
Kathleen Vacca Captain, Law Enforcement kvacca@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Kathleen Casto Assistant Professor of Psychology kcasto@ncf.edu (941) 487-4331
Kaylie Stokes Assistant Director of Student Success Programs kstokes@ncf.edu (941) 487-4505
Keith Fitzgerald Associate Professor of Political Science fitzgerald@ncf.edu (941) 487-4325
Keith Kokseng Associate Program Director kkokseng@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Kelley Masten Sergeant, Law Enforcement kmasten@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Kelly Butler Administrative Assistant kebutler@ncf.edu (941) 487-4209
Ken Kokot Custodial Worker kkokot@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Ken Harris Grounds Coordinator keharris@ncf.eedu (941) 487-4244
Kent Cao Asia Network/Henry Luce Foundation Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow in Asian Art History ycao@ncf.edu (941) 487-4617
Kevin Hughes Associate Vice President of Advancement/Associate Director, Foundation kehughes@ncf.edu (941) 487-4676
Kim Anderson Associate Professor of Art kanderson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4670
Kim McCabe Associate Director of Financial Aid kmccabe@ncf.edu (941) 487-4261
Kimberly Bendickson Associate Vice President of Finance kbendickson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4668
Kimberly McDonald Creative Services Manager kmcdonald@ncf.edu (941) 487-4152
Kimberly (Kim) Grainger Assistant Vice President for Academic Administration kgrainger@ncf.edu (941) 487-4527
Kripa Varghese Nurse Practitioner kvarghese@ncf.edu
Kristen Cox Associate Director of Finance krcox@ncf.edu (941) 487-4683
Kristi Fecteau Office Manager kfecteau@ncf.edu (941) 487-4482
Kristopher Fennie Assistant Professor of Epidemiology kfennie@ncf.edu