Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Jack Reilly Associate Professor of Political Science jreilly@ncf.edu (941) 487-4578
Jackie Bethune McNeil Executive Administrative Assistant jbethunemcneil@ncf.edu (941) 487-4250
Jada McNeill Assistant Director jmcneill@ncf.edu (941) 487-4492
James A. (Buddy) Powell Research Scholar japowell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4299
Janet Goddard Administrative Assistant jgoddard@ncf.edu (941) 487-4359
Jared Plasencia
Jas Marie
Jayne Gardiner Associate Professor of Biology; Director of Pritzker Marine Biology Research Center jgardiner@ncf.edu (941) 487-4456
Jean Harris Director of Procurement Services jharris@ncf.edu (941) 487-4570
Jeff Smith Director of Technology Support jsmith@ncf.edu (941) 487-4350
Jeff Thompson Senior Library Technical Assistant jethompson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4411
Jeffery Thomas Director of Campus Space Scheduling jthomas@ncf.edu (941) 487-4665
Jemal Felicien Law Enforcement Officer jfelicien@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
JenAnne Pedonti Admissions Coordinator jpedonti@ncf.edu (941) 487-4753
Jennifer Wells Director of Writing jwells@ncf.edu (941) 487-4326
Jennifer Coley Sergeant, Law Enforcement jcoley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Jesse Nicely Maintenance Mechanic/Painter jnicely@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Jessica Young Assistant Professor of English jkyoung@ncf.edu (941) 487-4275
Jesus Olive
Jian Du Custodial Worker jdu@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Jing Zhang Director, International Studies Program; Associate Professor of Chinese Language and Culture jzhang@ncf.edu (941) 487-4279
Jocelyn Van Tuyl Professor of French Language & Literature vantuyl@ncf.edu (941) 487-4607
Joel Beaver Coordinator of Research Programs/Services, Pritzker Marine Biology Res. Ctr. beaver@ncf.edu (941) 487-4389
Joel Thurmond Senior Teaching Laboratory Specialist in Biology jthurmond@ncf.edu (941) 487-4652
John Newman Emeritus Professor of Religion newman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4317
John Ethridge Senior Electrician jethridge@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
John Hernandez Coordinator of Accounting jhernandez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4579
John LeClaire Assistant Postal Manager jleclaire@ncf.edu (941) 487-4247
John Miller Maintenance Specialist jmiller@ncf.edu (941) 487-4691
John Thomas Groundskeeper jdthomas@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
John McDiarmid Emeritus Professor of British and American Literature jmcdiarmid@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
John Chirgwin Law Enforcement Officer jchirgwin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Jonathan Tarro Systems and Security Administrator jtarro@ncf.edu (941) 487-4759
Jose Grullon Associate Controller jgrullon@ncf.edu (941) 487-4630
Jose Martinez Visiting Assistant Professor of Music jomartinez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4620
Jose Alberto Portugal Professor of Spanish Language & Literature; PepsiCo Professorship portugal@ncf.edu (941) 487-4458
Joseph Bethel Groundskeeper jbethel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Julie Morris Retired Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs morris@ncf.edu (941) 487-4527
Julie Russo Coordinator of Accounting jrusso@ncf.edu (941) 487-4625
Justus Doenecke Emeritus Professor of History doenecke@ncf.edu (941) 487-4622