Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Halley, Alex Law Enforcement Officer ahalley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Hamid, Fahmida Assistant Professor fhamid@ncf.edu (941) 487-4171
Hansen, Lauren Visiting Assistant Professor of German Language and Literature lahansen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4262
Hardin, Travis Associate Director of New Student Recruitment thardin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4780
Harley, Heidi Professor of Psychology/Peg Scripps Buzzelli Chair; Director Environmental Studies Program harley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4328
Harrell, Preston Randy Interim Dean of Student Affairs pharrell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4250
Harries, Paul Assistant Director, Admissions Operations pharries@ncf.edu (941) 487-4698
Harris, Jean Director of Procurement Services jharris@ncf.edu (941) 487-4570
Harris, Ken Grounds Coordinator keharris@ncf.eedu (941) 487-4244
Harvey, David Professor of History and International Studies, Faculty Chair dharvey@ncf.edu (941) 487-4511
Heffernan, Emily Associate Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies/Co-Director of the Environmental Studies Program eheffernan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4371
Henckell, Karsten Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science khenckell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4387
Herbst, Ralph Senior Library Technical Assistant rherbst@ncf.edu (941) 487-4407
Herman, Mary Office Manager mherman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Hernandez, John Coordinator of Accounting jhernandez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4579
Hernandez, Luz Assistant Director of Human Resources lhernandez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4663
Hernandez, Daniel Office Manager dhernandez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4280
Hernandez, Sarah Associate Professor of Sociology & Latin America and Caribbean Studies shernandez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4434
Hicks, Barbara Chair, Division of Social Sciences; Professor of Political Science bhicks@ncf.edu (941) 487-4373
Hill, Corey Assistant Director of Financial Aid cohill@ncf.edu (941) 487-4752
Hodge, Mathis Associate in Chemistry; Adjunct, Chemistry Labs mhodge@ncf.edu (941) 487-4393
Hodge, Curtis Groundskeeper chodge@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Hollinger, Concetta Victim Advocate chollinger@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Holt-Teza, Maya
Hughes, Kevin Associate Vice President of Advancement/Associate Director, Foundation kehughes@ncf.edu (941) 487-4676
Hyvarinen, Bri