Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Garfield Stears Senior Groundskeeper gstears@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
George Mitchell Associate Director of Application Support and Development gmitchell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4283
George Ruppeiner Professor of Physics and Astronomy ruppeiner@ncf.edu (941) 487-4388
George Speight Custodial Worker gspeight@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
George Thurlow Extern, Stetson School of Law gthurlow@ncf.edu (941) 487-4878
Gerardo Toro-Farmer Assistant Professor of Coastal and Marine Science gtoro-farmer@ncf.edu (941) 487-4367
Gordon Michalson, Jr. Emeritus Professor of Humanities michalson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4115
Gordon Bauer Adjunct Professor of Psychology, Professor of Psychology - Emeritus bauer@ncf.edu (941) 487-4394