Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Cadena, Anjali Director of Student Success Programs acadena@ncf.edu (941) 487-4112
Callahan, Charlene Emerita Professor of Psychology (941) 487-4380
Campo, Stacey Director of Community Outreach scampo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4141
Canavarros, Lenore LCSW lcanavarros@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Cao, Kent Asia Network/Henry Luce Foundation Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow in Asian Art History ycao@ncf.edu (941) 487-4617
Carr, Emily Visiting Assistant Professor of Creative Writing emcarr@ncf.edu (941) 487-4615
Carrasco, Magdalena Professor of Art History carrasco@ncf.edu (941) 487-4606
Casto, Kathleen Assistant Professor of Psychology kcasto@ncf.edu (941) 487-4331
Chalarca-Vega, Katherine Administrative Assistant kcharlarcavega@ncf.edu (941) 487-5020
Chirgwin, John Law Enforcement Officer jchirgwin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Christian, Corey Multimedia Producer cchristian@ncf.edu (941) 487-4156
Clark, Maribeth Associate Professor of Music mclark@ncf.edu (941) 487-4216
Clarkson, Nick Assistant Professor of Gender Studies nclarkson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4644
Clary, Michael Law Enforcement Officer mclary@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Clayborn, Ronnie Custodial Worker rclayborn@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Clore, Amy Professor of Biology clore@ncf.edu (941) 487-4543
Coe, Richard Professor of Economics coe@ncf.edu (941) 487-4329
Cohn, Rosanne Training and Organizational Development Specialist rcohn@ncf.edu (941) 487-4586
Cole, Brandan Biological Specialist, Pritzker Marine Biology Research Center bcole@ncf.edu (941) 487-4544
Coley, Jennifer Sergeant, Law Enforcement jcoley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Colladay, Donald Professor of Physics colladay@ncf.edu (941) 487-4221
Colletta, Nat Adjunct Professor of International Studies ncolletta@ncf.edu (941) 487-4380
Collins, Tracy Associate Professor of Economics tcollins@ncf.edu (941) 487-4372
Comer-Woods, Ann Director of Marketing and Communications acomerwoods@ncf.edu (941) 487-4150
Congdon, Melanie Coordinator of Administrative Services mcongdon@ncf.edu (941) 487-4420
Constant, Robert Network Administrator rconstant@ncf.edu (941) 487-4350
Cook, Peter Assistant Professor of Psychology pcook@ncf.edu (941) 487-4435
Cooper, Duff Adjunct Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods cooper@ncf.edu (941) 487-4237
Cooper, Denise Senior Police Communications Operator dcooper@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Cooper, Sarah
Copeland, Naomi Office Manager ncopeland@ncf.edu (941) 487-4255
Cornel, Tabea Visiting Assistant Professor of Medical Humanities, Narrative Medicine, History of Medicine and Science/Gender Studies tcornel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4618
Cottrell, Catherine Associate Professor of Psychology ccottrell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4699
Cox, Kristen Associate Director of Finance krcox@ncf.edu (941) 487-4683
Crow, Melissa Instructor of Statistics mcrow@ncf.edu (941) 487-4170