Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Caitlyn Sanderson Associate Director, Donor Relations and Prospect Research csanderson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4685
Caitrin Eaton Assistant Professor of Computer Science ceaton@ncf.edu (941) 487-4522
Cannzana StockWil Psychology Technician cstockwil@ncf.edu (941) 487-4395
Carl Shaw Professor of Classics cshaw@ncf.edu (941) 487-4609
Carol Munzer Coordinator of Administrative Services cmunzer@ncf.edu (941) 487-4495
Carolyn Thomas Custodial Worker cthomas@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Carrie Beneš Professor of History benes@ncf.edu (941) 487-4383
Cary Gillit Senior Programmer/Analyst cgillit@ncf.edu (941) 487-4319
Catherine Cottrell Associate Professor of Psychology ccottrell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4699
Cecilia Linton Financial Literacy Specialist clinton@ncf.edu (941) 487-4143
Charlene Callahan Emerita Professor of Psychology (941) 487-4380
Charles Perino Locksmith cperino@ncf.edu (941) 487-4243
Chris Zampella Computer Support Specialist czampella@ncf.edu (941) 487-4350
Chris Pedersen Associate in Physics cpedersen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4377
Christian Kinsley Vice President ckinsley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4444
Christie Fitz-Patrick Associate Vice President cfitzpatrick@ncf.edu (941) 487-4443
Christopher Rivett Law Enforcement Sergeant crivett@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Christopher Kottke Assistant Professor of Mathematics ckottke@ncf.edu (941) 487-4516
Christopher Noble Assistant Professor of Philosophy cnoble@ncf.edu (941) 487-4611
Ciara Suarez Assistant Director cisuarez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4425
Cliff Lundin Campus Visit Coordinator clundin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4874
Colin Jordan Director of Fitness Center cjordan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4218
Colleen Swessel Office Manager swessel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4442
Collin Radakovic Academic Systems Administrator cradakovic@ncf.edu (941) 487-4222
Concetta Hollinger Victim Advocate chollinger@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Corey Kleppinger Assistant Director of Financial Aid ckleppinger@ncf.edu (941) 487-4745
Corey Hill Assistant Director of Financial Aid cohill@ncf.edu (941) 487-4752
Corey Christian Multimedia Producer cchristian@ncf.edu (941) 487-4156
Crishuana Williams Senior Library Technical Assistant cwilliams@ncf.edu (941) 487-4415
Curtis Davis Associate Director of Physical Plant cudavis@ncf.edu (941) 487-4695
Curtis Hodge Groundskeeper chodge@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Cynthia Gilligan Administrative Assistant cgilligan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4624