Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Neggaz, Nassima Assistant Professor of Religion and Islamic Studies nneggaz@ncf.edu (941) 894-4350
Newman, John Emeritus Professor of Religion newman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4317
Nicely, Jesse Maintenance Mechanic/Painter jnicely@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Nickels, Lesley Assistant Director lnickels@ncf.edu (941) 487-4494
Noble, Christopher Assistant Professor of Philosophy cnoble@ncf.edu (941) 487-4611
Nogues, Rachel Alumni Assistant rnogues@ncf.edu (941) 487-4684
North, Tara Senior Library Technical Assistant tnorth@ncf.edu (941) 487-4302
Noss, Becky Assistant Registrar, Graduation Services rnoss@ncf.edu (941) 487-4233
Nover, Adam Sr. Computer Support Specialist anover@ncf.edu (941) 487-4350