Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Zabriskie, Queen Associate Professor of Sociology/MacArthur Professorship 2019-2021 qzabriskie@ncf.edu (941) 487-4278
Zajac, Paul Visiting Assistant Professor of English pzajac@ncf.edu
Zampella, Chris Computer Support Specialist czampella@ncf.edu (941) 487-4350
Zamsky, Florence Assistant Director, Off Campus Study/Study Abroad fzamsky@ncf.edu (941) 487-4318
Zamsky, Robert Associate Professor of English rzamsky@ncf.edu (941) 487-4391
Zemko, Melissa Store Manager Bookstore@sar.usf.edu (941) 351-5566
Zhang, Jing Director, International Studies Program; Associate Professor of Chinese Language and Culture jzhang@ncf.edu (941) 487-4279
Zito, Mikaela Police Communications Operator mzito@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Zwilling, Leonard Research Scholar, Humanities lzwilling@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360