Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Rachel Nogues Alumni Assistant rnogues@ncf.edu (941) 487-4684
Ralph Herbst Senior Library Technical Assistant rherbst@ncf.edu (941) 487-4407
Randy Bowling Social and Digital Media Manager rbowling@ncf.edu (941) 487-4160
Ravi Gehlot Full Stack Web Developer rgehlot@ncf.edu (941) 487-4354
Rebecca Black Assistant Professor of Chemistry rblack@ncf.edu (941) 487-4368
Rebekah Jones Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics ryjones@ncf.edu
Regina Rodarte Case Manager rrodarte@ncf.edu (941) 487-4510
Richard Coe Professor of Economics coe@ncf.edu (941) 487-4329
Richard Bartelt Associate Controller rbartelt@ncf.edu (941) 487-4323
Richelle Porambo Admissions Coordinator rporambo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4746
Ricky Miles Custodial Superintendent rmiles@ncf.edu (941) 487-4252
Robert Constant Network Administrator rconstant@ncf.edu (941) 487-4350
Robert Zamsky Associate Professor of English rzamsky@ncf.edu (941) 487-4391
Robert Knox, Jr. Emeritus Professor of English (941) 487-4360
Robert Brotherton Police Communications Operator rbrotherton@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Roberto Grillo Law Enforcement Officer rgrillo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Roger Butler Director of Admissions Operations robutler@ncf.edu (941) 487-4468
Ron McDonough Director of Finance and Compliance rmcdonough@ncf.edu (941) 487-4672
Ronald Silver Producer of New Music New College rsilver@ncf.edu (941) 487-4200
Ronnie Clayborn Custodial Worker rclayborn@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Rosanne Cohn Training and Organizational Development Specialist rcohn@ncf.edu (941) 487-4586
Ruth Linskey OPS Office Assistant rlinskey@ncf.edu (941) 487-4584
Ryan Welch Law Enforcement Officer rwelch@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Ryan Buyssens Assistant Professor of Art (Sculpture) rbuyssens@ncf.edu (941) 487-4287