Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Patricia (Tish) Michalak Senior Programmer/Analyst pmichalak@ncf.edu (941) 487-4520
Patrick McDonald Professor of Mathematics mcdonald@ncf.edu (941) 487-4375
Paul Scudder Emeritus Professor of Chemistry scudder@ncf.edu (941) 487-4392
Paul Harries Assistant Director, Admissions Operations pharries@ncf.edu (941) 487-4698
Paul Zajac Visiting Assistant Professor of English pzajac@ncf.edu
Paula Melo Administrative Assistant pmelo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4157
Peter Cook Assistant Professor of Psychology pcook@ncf.edu (941) 487-4435
Preston Bennett Coordinator of Statistical Research pbennett@ncf.edu (941) 487-4692
Preston Randy Harrell Interim Dean of Student Affairs pharrell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4250