Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Lara Sladick Assistant Director of Human Resources lsladick@ncf.edu (941) 487-4757
Lauren Hansen Visiting Assistant Professor of German Language and Literature lahansen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4262
Lauren Rodriguez
Lauren Kurnov Grants Specialist lkurnov@ncf.edu (941) 487-4110
Lawrence Levine Fencing Coach llevine@ncf.edu
Lee Johnson Custodial Worker ljohnson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Lenore Canavarros LCSW lcanavarros@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Leo Demski Emeritus Professor of Biology demski@ncf.edu (941) 487-4386
Leonard Zwilling Research Scholar, Humanities lzwilling@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Lesley Nickels Assistant Director lnickels@ncf.edu (941) 487-4494
Leslie Townsend Office Manager ltownsend@ncf.edu (941) 487-4365
Levente Pap Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry lpap@ncf.edu (941) 487-4376
Leymis Wilmott Dance Instructor and Artist in Residence lwilmott@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Lily Tanner
Lin Jiang Assistant Professor of Bioorganic Chemistry ljiang@ncf.edu (941) 487-4315
Linda Ranker Coordinator of Administrative Services lranker@ncf.edu (941) 487-4464
Lino Sanchez Custodial Superintendent lsanchez@ncf.edu (941) 487-5081
Lisa Bolduc Office Manager for Student Activities and Campus Engagement (SAuCE) lbolduc@ncf.edu (941) 487-4501
Lisa Buck Executive Assistant lbuck@ncf.edu (941) 487-4448
Lisandra Jimenez Assistant Director ljimenez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4451
Loretta Shields Assistant Vice President of Human Resources lshields@ncf.edu (941) 487-4417
Luz Hernandez Assistant Director of Human Resources lhernandez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4663