Student Affairs

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Ayers, Eugene (JR) Waterfront and Outdoor Recreation Coordinator eayers@ncf.edu (941) 487-4219
Bethune McNeil, Jackie Executive Administrative Assistant jbethunemcneil@ncf.edu (941) 487-4250
Bolduc, Lisa Office Manager for Student Activities and Campus Engagement (SAuCE) lbolduc@ncf.edu (941) 487-4501
Brueggeman, Sean Resident Hall Director sbrueggeman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4502
Cadena, Anjali Director of Student Success Programs acadena@ncf.edu (941) 487-4112
Darancou, Sarah Orientation Coordinator sdarancou@ncf.edu (941) 487-5000
Fisher, Anne Program Director fisher@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Gelfert, Nicole Associate Director of Residential Education and Fellowships Coordinator ngelfert@ncf.edu (941) 487-4507
Harrell, Preston Randy Interim Dean of Student Affairs pharrell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4250
Jordan, Colin Director of Fitness Center cjordan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4218
Lapton, Sarah Vista Volunteer Coordinator slapton@ncf.edu (941) 487-4426
McCalla, Danielle "Dani" Director dmccalla@ncf.edu (941) 487-4499
McNeill, Jada Assistant Director jmcneill@ncf.edu (941) 487-4492
Munzer, Carol Coordinator of Administrative Services cmunzer@ncf.edu (941) 487-4495
Nickels, Lesley Assistant Director lnickels@ncf.edu (941) 487-4494
Rodarte, Regina Case Manager rrodarte@ncf.edu (941) 487-4510
Shongood, Dawn Coordinator of Administrative Services dshongood@ncf.edu (941) 487-4265
Stier, Mark Senior Associate Dean of Student Affairs mstier@ncf.edu (941) 487-4504
Stokes, Kaylie Assistant Director of Student Success Programs kstokes@ncf.edu (941) 487-4505
Tesh, Victoria Coordinator of Student Success and Business Operations vtesh@ncf.edu (941) 487-4496