Student Affairs

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Ayers, Eugene (JR) Waterfront and Outdoor Recreation Coordinator eayers@ncf.edu (941) 487-4219
Bolduc, Lisa Office Manager for Student Activities and Campus Engagement (SAuCE) lbolduc@ncf.edu (941) 487-4501
Brueggeman, Sean Resident Hall Director sbrueggeman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4502
Cadena, Anjali Director of Student Success Programs acadena@ncf.edu (941) 487-4112
Caskey, Rebecca Director of Campus Programs/Title IX Coordinator rcaskey@ncf.edu (941) 487-4272
Daniel-Harteis, Ruthann Assistant Director of Student Disability Services rdanielharteis@ncf.edu (941) 487-4637
Diaz, Adriana Resident Hall Director adiaz@ncf.edu (941) 487-4498
Fisher, Anne Program Director fisher@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Gelfert, Nicole Associate Director of Residential Education and Fellowships Coordinator ngelfert@ncf.edu (941) 487-4507
Jordan, Colin Director of Fitness Center cjordan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4218
Lapton, Sarah Vista Volunteer Coordinator
McCalla, Danielle "Dani" Director dmccalla@ncf.edu (941) 487-4499
McNeill, Jada Assistant Director jmcneill@ncf.edu (941) 487-4492
Nickels, Lesley Assistant Director lnickels@ncf.edu (941) 487-4494
Rodarte, Regina Case Manager rrodarte@ncf.edu (941) 487-4510
Shongood, Dawn Coordinator of Administrative Services dshongood@ncf.edu (941) 487-4265
Stier, Mark Senior Associate Dean of Student Affairs mstier@ncf.edu (941) 487-4504
Stokes, Kaylie Assistant Director of Student Success Programs kstokes@ncf.edu (941) 487-4505