Student Affairs

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Ayers, Eugene (JR) Waterfront and Outdoor Recreation Coordinator eayers@ncf.edu (941) 487-4219
Bolduc, Lisa Office Manager for Student Activities and Campus Engagement (SAuCE) lbolduc@ncf.edu (941) 487-4501
Brueggeman, Sean Resident Hall Director sbrueggeman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4502
Bryce, Erin Executive Assistant ebryce@ncf.edu (941) 487-4250
Cadena, Anjali Director of Student Success Programs acadena@ncf.edu (941) 487-4112
Centeno, Tara Director of Student Activities and Campus Engagement (SAuCE) tcenteno@ncf.edu (941) 487-4494
Daniel-Harteis, Ruthann Assistant Director of Student Disability Services rdanielharteis@ncf.edu (941) 487-4637
Diaz, Adriana Resident Hall Director adiaz@ncf.edu (941) 487-4498
Doreus, Melissa Assistant Director, Student Success Programs mdoreus@ncf.edu (941) 487-4505
Fisher, Anne Program Director fisher@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Gelfert, Nicole Fellowships Coordinator ngelfert@ncf.edu (941) 487-4421
Jackson, Kesha Office Manager kejackson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4496
Jordan, Colin Director of Fitness Center cjordan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4218
McCalla, Danielle "Dani" Assistant Director of Student Activities and Campus Engagement (SAuCE) dmccalla@ncf.edu (941) 487-4499
McNeill, Jada Vista Volunteer Coordinator jmcneill@ncf.edu (941) 487-4426
Rodarte, Regina Case Manager rrodarte@ncf.edu (941) 487-4510
Sarver, Rebecca Director of Campus Programs/Title IX Coordinator, Interim Director of Student Success Programs rsarver@ncf.edu (941) 487-4272
Shongood, Dawn Coordinator of Administrative Services dshongood@ncf.edu (941) 487-4265
Stier, Mark Senior Associate Dean of Student Affairs mstier@ncf.edu (941) 487-4504
Williamson, Robin Dean of Student Affairs rwilliamson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4250