Student Affairs

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Bolduc, Lisa Executive Assistant to VP of Student Affairs lbolduc@ncf.edu (941) 487-4250
Brueggemann, Sean Residence Hall Director sbrueggemann@ncf.edu (941) 487-4502
Cadena, Anjali Assistant Dean of Student Affairs acadena@ncf.edu (941) 487-4112
Fisher, Anne Program Director fisher@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Gelfert, Nicole Interim Assistant Dean of Students ngelfert@ncf.edu (941) 487-4507
Henry, Dwight Campus Minister campus.ministry@ncf.edu (678) 378-9127
Jordan, Colin Director of Fitness Center cjordan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4218
McCalla, Danielle "Dani" Director dmccalla@ncf.edu (941) 487-4499
McNeill, Jada Assistant Director jmcneill@ncf.edu (941) 487-4492
Munzer, Carol Coordinator of Administrative Services cmunzer@ncf.edu (941) 487-4495
Nickels, Lesley Assistant Director lnickels@ncf.edu (941) 487-4494
Parker, Taylor Title IX and ADA Coordinator tparker@ncf.edu (941) 487-4758
Scheckler, Heidi hscheckler@ncf.edu
Shongood, Dawn Coordinator of Administrative Services dshongood@ncf.edu (941) 487-4265
Stokes, Kaylie Associate Director of Student Success Programs kstokes@ncf.edu (941) 487-4505
Thomas, S. Marjorie Vice President for Student Affairs smthomas@ncf.edu (941) 487-4250