Counseling & Wellness Center

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Fisher, Anne Program Director fisher@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Goodie, Emily Certified Medical Assistant egoodie@ncf.edu
Hollinger, Concetta Victim Advocate chollinger@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Khan, Duane Assistant Program Director dkhan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Kokseng, Keith Associate Program Director kkokseng@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Manning-Samuels, Robyn Health Education Coordinator rmanning-samuels@ncf.edu (941) 487-4512
Perretta, Marguerite Administrative Assistant mcristiani@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Stark, Michael Psychological Fellow mstark@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Varghese, Kripa Nurse Practitioner kvarghese@ncf.edu