Counseling & Wellness Center

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Canavarros, Lenore LCSW lcanavarros@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Fisher, Anne Program Director fisher@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Goodie, Emily Certified Medical Assistant egoodie@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Hollinger, Concetta Victim Advocate chollinger@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Khan, Duane Assistant Program Director dkhan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Kokseng, Keith Associate Program Director kkokseng@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Perretta, Marguerite Administrative Assistant mcristiani@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Smith, Emily Post Doctoral Fellow emsmith@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Stahley, Susan Health Educator sstahley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Varghese, Kripa Nurse Practitioner kvarghese@ncf.edu