Natural Sciences

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Alspaugh, Joyce Office Assistant jalspaugh@ncf.edu (941) 487-4370
Azziz, Nestor Research Scholar (941) 487-4370
Bagley, Nikita Coordinator, Data Science Program nbagley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4103
Beaver, Joel Coordinator of Research Programs and Services, Pritzker Marine Biology Research Center beaver@ncf.edu (941) 487-4389
Beulig, Alfred Emeritus Professor of Biology beulig@ncf.edu (941) 487-4374
Clay, Keith Research Scholar kclay@ncf.edu (941) 487-4370
Clore, Amy Professor of Biology clore@ncf.edu (941) 487-4543
Cole, Brandan Biological Specialist, Pritzker Marine Biology Research Center bcole@ncf.edu (941) 487-4544
Colladay, Donald Professor of Physics colladay@ncf.edu (941) 487-4221
Crow, Melissa Instructor of Statistics mcrow@ncf.edu (941) 487-4170
Demski, Leo Emeritus Professor of Biology demski@ncf.edu (941) 487-4647
Doan, Tiffany Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology tdoan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4662
Dogucu, Mine Assistant Professor of Applied Statistics mdogucu@ncf.edu (941) 487-4172
Doucette, John Assistant Professor of Computer Science jdoucette@ncf.edu (941) 487-4515
Gardiner, Jayne Assistant Professor of Biology; Director of Pritzker Marine Biology Research Center jgardiner@ncf.edu (941) 487-4456
Gilchrist, Sandra Professor of Biology gilchrist@ncf.edu (941) 487-4596
Gillman, David Assistant Professor of Computer Science dgillman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4118
Henckell, Karsten Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science khenckell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4387
Hodge, Mathis Associate in Chemistry; Adjunct, Chemistry Labs mhodge@ncf.edu (941) 487-4393
Kalmanovich, Gary Assistant Professor of Computer Science gkalmanovich@ncf.edu (941) 487-4171
Kottke, Christopher Assistant Professor of Mathematics ckottke@ncf.edu (941) 487-4516
Leininger, Elizabeth Assistant Professor of Neurobiology eleininger@ncf.edu (941) 487-4518
Lepinski, Matthew Assistant Professor of Computer Science mlepinski@ncf.edu (941) 487-4660
MacCuspie, Robert Adjunct Professor rmaccuspie@ncf.edu (941) 487-4442
McCord, Jr., Elzie Emeritus Professor of Biology mccord@ncf.edu (941) 487-4646
McDonald, Patrick Professor of Mathematics; Director of Data Science Program mcdonald@ncf.edu (941) 487-4375
Merritt, Lisa Adjunct Professor of Public Health/Research Scholar lmerritt@ncf.edu (941) 487-4315
Mullins, David Emeritus Professor of Mathematics (941) 487-4378
O'Shea, Donal President; Professor of Mathematics doshea@ncf.edu (941) 487-4100
Oberle, Brad Assistant Professor of Biology boberle@ncf.edu (941) 487-4390
Pavlik, James Adjunct Professor of Chemistry jwpavlik@ncf.edu (941) 487-4304
Pennise, Christine Associate in Physics, Adjunct Physics Labs cpennise@ncf.edu (941) 487-4223
Poimenidou, Eirini Professor of Mathematics poimenidou@ncf.edu (941) 487-4379
Reilly, Jack Assistant Professor of Political Science jreilly@ncf.edu (941) 487-4578
Ruppeiner, George Professor of Physics ruppeiner@ncf.edu (941) 487-4388
Ryba, Tyrone Assistant Professor of Bioinformatics tryba@ncf.edu (941) 487-4228
Rycyk, Athena Research Scholar arycyk@ncf.edu (941) 487-4370
Saarinen, Emily Associate Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies esaarinen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4371
Scudder, Paul Professor of Chemistry scudder@ncf.edu (941) 487-4392
Sendova, Mariana Professor of Physics sendova@ncf.edu (941) 487-4384
Sherman, Suzanne Associate Provost; Associate Professor of Chemistry sherman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4376
Shipman, Steven Associate Professor of Physical Chemistry; Leonard Florsheim Chair shipman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4450
Swessel, Colleen Office Manager swessel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4442
Thomas, Matthew Adjunct Professor of Biology mthomas@ncf.edu (941) 487-4315
Thurmond, Joel Senior Teaching Laboratory Specialist in Biology jthurmond@ncf.edu (941) 487-4652
Tucker, John Research Scholar jtucker@ncf.edu (941) 487-4370
Walstrom, Katherine Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Division Chair walstrom@ncf.edu (941) 487-4493
Yildirim, Necmettin Professor of Mathematics; Soo Bong Chae Chair nyildirim@ncf.edu (941) 487-4214