Natural Sciences

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
al-Saffar, Sinan Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science saffar@ncf.edu (941) 487-4519
Alspaugh, Joyce Office Assistant jalspaugh@ncf.edu (941) 487-4370
Bagley, Nikita Coordinator, Data Science Program nbagley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4103
Beaver, Joel Coordinator of Research Programs/Services, Pritzker Marine Biology Res. Ctr. beaver@ncf.edu (941) 487-4389
Beulig, Alfred Emeritus Professor of Biology beulig@ncf.edu (941) 487-4374
Black, Rebecca Assistant Professor of Chemistry rblack@ncf.edu (941) 487-4368
Clay, Keith Research Scholar kclay@ncf.edu (941) 487-4370
Clore, Amy Professor of Biology clore@ncf.edu (941) 487-4543
Cole, Brandan Biological Specialist, Pritzker Marine Biology Research Center bcole@ncf.edu (941) 487-4544
Colladay, Donald Professor of Physics colladay@ncf.edu (941) 487-4221
Crow, Melissa Instructor of Statistics mcrow@ncf.edu (941) 487-4170
Demski, Leo Emeritus Professor of Biology demski@ncf.edu (941) 487-4386
Diaz-Almeyda, Erika Assistant Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies adiazalmeyda@ncf.edu
Doan, Tiffany Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology tdoan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4662
Doucette, John Assistant Professor of Computer Science jdoucette@ncf.edu (941) 487-4515
Gardiner, Jayne Assistant Professor of Biology; Director of Pritzker Marine Biology Research Center jgardiner@ncf.edu (941) 487-4456
Gilchrist, Sandra Professor of Biology & Marine Science gilchrist@ncf.edu (941) 487-4597
Gillman, David Assistant Professor of Computer Science dgillman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4118
Henckell, Karsten Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science khenckell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4387
Hodge, Mathis Associate in Chemistry; Adjunct, Chemistry Labs mhodge@ncf.edu (941) 487-4393
Jiang, Lin Assistant Professor of Bioorganic Chemistry ljiang@ncf.edu (941) 487-4315
Kalmanovich, Gary Assistant Professor of Computer Science/Research Leave gkalmanovich@ncf.edu (941) 487-4171
Klingenberg, Bernhard Professor of Statistics bklingenberg@ncf.edu (941) 487-4172
Kottke, Christopher Assistant Professor of Mathematics ckottke@ncf.edu (941) 487-4516
Kurtz, Bruce Research Scholar (941) 487-4370
Leininger, Elizabeth Assistant Professor of Biology eleininger@ncf.edu (941) 487-4518
Lepinski, Matthew Assistant Professor of Computer Science mlepinski@ncf.edu (941) 487-4660
McCord, Jr., Elzie Emeritus Professor of Biology mccord@ncf.edu (941) 487-4646
McDonald, Patrick Professor of Mathematics; Director of Data Science Program mcdonald@ncf.edu (941) 487-4375
Mullins, David Emeritus Professor of Mathematics (941) 487-4378
O'Shea, Donal President; Professor of Mathematics doshea@ncf.edu (941) 487-4100
Oberle, Brad Assistant Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies/Research Leave boberle@ncf.edu (941) 487-4390
Pedersen, Chris Associate in Physics cpedersen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4377
Poimenidou, Eirini Professor of Mathematics poimenidou@ncf.edu (941) 487-4379
Reilly, Jack Associate Professor of Political Science jreilly@ncf.edu (941) 487-4578
Roy, Tania Assistant Professor of Human Centered Computing troy@ncf.edu (941) 487-4369
Ruppeiner, George Professor of Physics and Astronomy ruppeiner@ncf.edu (941) 487-4388
Ryba, Tyrone Assistant Professor of Bioinformatics tryba@ncf.edu (941) 487-4228
Rycyk, Athena Assistant Professor of Biology and Marine Science arycyk@ncf.edu (941) 487-4223
Saarinen, Emily Associate Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies esaarinen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4371
Scudder, Paul Emeritus Professor of Chemistry scudder@ncf.edu (941) 487-4392
Sendova, Mariana Professor of Physics sendova@ncf.edu (941) 487-4384
Shipman, Steven Associate Professor of Physical Chemistry; Leonard Florsheim Chair shipman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4450
Sidoti, Brian Research Scholar, Natural Sciences (941) 487-4370
Swessel, Colleen Office Manager swessel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4442
Thurmond, Joel Senior Teaching Laboratory Specialist in Biology jthurmond@ncf.edu (941) 487-4652
Toro-Farmer, Gerardo Assistant Professor of Coastal and Marine Science gtoro-farmer@ncf.edu (941) 487-4367
Walstrom, Katherine Associate Professor of Biochemistry, Division Chair walstrom@ncf.edu (941) 487-4493
Wiley, Tonya Research Scholar, Natural Sciences (941) 487-4370
Yildirim, Necmettin Professor of Mathematics; Soo Bong Chae Chair nyildirim@ncf.edu (941) 487-4214