Natural Sciences

Staff & Faculty

NameEmailPhone
Alspaugh, Joyce jalspaugh@ncf.edu (941) 487-4370
Azziz, Nestor (941) 487-4370
Bagley, Nikita nbagley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4103
Beaver, Joel beaver@ncf.edu (941) 487-4389
Beulig, Alfred beulig@ncf.edu (941) 487-4374
Clay, Keith kclay@ncf.edu (941) 487-4370
Clore, Amy clore@ncf.edu (941) 487-4543
Cole, Brandan bcole@ncf.edu (941) 487-4544
Colladay, Donald colladay@ncf.edu (941) 487-4221
Crow, Melissa mcrow@ncf.edu (941) 487-4170
Demski, Leo demski@ncf.edu (941) 487-4647
Doan, Tiffany tdoan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4662
Dogucu, Mine mdogucu@ncf.edu (941) 487-4172
Doucette, John jdoucette@ncf.edu (941) 487-4515
Gardiner, Jayne jgardiner@ncf.edu (941) 487-4456
Gilchrist, Sandra gilchrist@ncf.edu (941) 487-4596
Gillman, David dgillman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4118
Henckell, Karsten khenckell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4387
Hodge, Mathis mhodge@ncf.edu (941) 487-4393
Kalmanovich, Gary gkalmanovich@ncf.edu (941) 487-4171
Kottke, Christopher ckottke@ncf.edu (941) 487-4516
Leininger, Elizabeth eleininger@ncf.edu (941) 487-4518
Lepinski, Matthew mlepinski@ncf.edu (941) 487-4660
MacCuspie, Robert rmaccuspie@ncf.edu (941) 487-4442
McCord, Jr., Elzie mccord@ncf.edu (941) 487-4646
McDonald, Patrick mcdonald@ncf.edu (941) 487-4375
Merritt, Lisa lmerritt@ncf.edu (941) 487-4315
Mullins, David (941) 487-4378
O'Shea, Donal doshea@ncf.edu (941) 487-4100
Oberle, Brad boberle@ncf.edu (941) 487-4390
Pavlik, James jwpavlik@ncf.edu (941) 487-4304
Pennise, Christine cpennise@ncf.edu (941) 487-4223
Poimenidou, Eirini poimenidou@ncf.edu (941) 487-4379
Reilly, Jack jreilly@ncf.edu (941) 487-4578
Ruppeiner, George ruppeiner@ncf.edu (941) 487-4388
Ryba, Tyrone tryba@ncf.edu (941) 487-4228
Rycyk, Athena arycyk@ncf.edu (941) 487-4370
Saarinen, Emily esaarinen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4371
Scudder, Paul scudder@ncf.edu (941) 487-4392
Sendova, Mariana sendova@ncf.edu (941) 487-4384
Sherman, Suzanne sherman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4376
Shipman, Steven shipman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4450
Swessel, Colleen swessel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4442
Thomas, Matthew mthomas@ncf.edu (941) 487-4315
Thurmond, Joel jthurmond@ncf.edu (941) 487-4652
Tucker, John jtucker@ncf.edu (941) 487-4370
Walstrom, Katherine walstrom@ncf.edu (941) 487-4493
Yildirim, Necmettin nyildirim@ncf.edu (941) 487-4214