Gender Studies Program

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Andrews, Anthony Emeritus Professor of Anthropology andrews@ncf.edu (941) 487-4380
Clarkson, Nick Assistant Professor of Gender Studies nclarkson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4644
Fairchild, Emily Associate Professor of Sociology and Gender Studies efairchild@ncf.edu (941) 487-4484
Gilchrist, Sandra Professor of Biology & Marine Science, Division Chair gilchrist@ncf.edu (941) 487-4598
Marks, Susan Professor of Religion and Judaic Studies; Klingenstein Professorship smarks@ncf.edu (941) 487-4271
Reid, Amy Professor of French and Gender Studies; Director of Gender Studies Program reid@ncf.edu (941) 487-4215
Shi, Xia Associate Professor of History and International and Area Studies; Marian Hoppin Chair of Asian Studies xshi@ncf.edu (941) 487-4337
Wallace, Miriam Professor of English and Gender Studies, Division Chair mwallace@ncf.edu (941) 487-4361