Sharon-Alcock

Sharon Alcock

Associate Director of New Student Recruitment
(941) 487-4427 | salcock@ncf.edu

find out more about Sharon


States: NJ, NY
Florida Counties: Charlotte, Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco,
Sharon also works with all International students and students living in U.S. territories

Paige-Diemer

Paige Diemer

Admissions Coordinator
(941) 487-4264 | pdiemer@ncf.edu

find out more about Paige


States: IL, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, OK, SD, WI
Florida Counties: Broward, Collier, Hendry, Highlands, Lee

Mitch-Finer

Mitch Finer

Director of New Student Recruitment
(941) 487-4469 | mfiner@ncf.edu

find out more about Mitch Finer


States: CT, DE, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Florida Counties: Manatee, Pinellas, Sarasota

Emily-Gruber

Emily Gruber

Admissions Coordinator
(941) 487-4751 | egruber@ncf.edu

find out more about Emily


States: IN, KY, OH, PA, TN, WV
Florida Counties: Alachua, Brevard, De Soto, Hardee, Indian River, Jefferson, Lake, Leon, Levy, Marion, Martin, Okeechobee, Polk, Saint Lucie, Sumter, Wakulla

Melanie-Kiefer

Melanie Kiefer

Associate Director of New Student Recruitment
(941) 487-4473 | mkiefer@ncf.edu

find out more about Melanie


States: AL, AR, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC
Florida Counties: Baker, Bay, Bradford, Calhoun, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Gulf, Hamilton, Holmes, Jackson, Lafayette, Liberty, Madison, Nassau, Okaloosa, Osceola, Putnam, Saint Johns, Santa Rosa, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Volusia, Walton, Washington

Jennifer-Peterson

Jennifer Peterson

Transfer Admissions Coordinator
(941) 487-4750 | jpeterson@ncf.edu

find out more about Jennifer
Richelle-Porambo

Richelle Porambo

Admissions Coordinator
(941) 487-4746 | rporambo@ncf.edu

find out more about Richelle


States: DC, MD, VA
Florida Counties: Glades, Orange, Palm Beach, Seminole

Ramon-Quintero

Ramon Quintero

Admissions Coordinator
(941) 487-5000 | admissions@ncf.edu

find out more about Ramon


States: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NE, NM, OR, PR, TX, UT, WA, WY
Florida Counties: Miami-dade, Monroe