Sharon-Alcock

Sharon Alcock

Associate Director of Enrollment
(941) 487-4427 | salcock@ncf.edu

find out more about Sharon


States: DE, DC, MD, NY, OH, PA, VA, WV
Florida Counties: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Sumter,
Sharon also works with all International students and students living in U.S. territories

Melanie-Cleveland

Melanie Cleveland

Associate Director of Enrollment
(941) 487-4473 | mcleveland@ncf.edu

find out more about Melanie


States: AL, AR, GA, IN, KY, LA, MI, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX, WI
Florida Counties: Collier, Lee, Miami-dade, Monroe

Paige-Diemer

Paige Diemer

Admissions Coordinator
(941) 487-4264 | pdiemer@ncf.edu

find out more about Paige


States: CO, IL, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, NM, OK
Florida Counties: Broward, Charlotte, De Soto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Orange, Polk, Sarasota, Seminole

Mitch-Finer

Mitch Finer

Director of Enrollment
(941) 487-4469 | mfiner@ncf.edu

find out more about Mitch Finer


States: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
Florida Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bay, Bradford, Calhoun, Columbia, Dixie, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Gulf, Hamilton, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Manatee, Okaloosa, Pinellas, Santa Rosa, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

Cliff-Lundin

Cliff Lundin

Campus Visit Coordinator
(941) 487-4874 | clundin@ncf.edu

find out more about Cliff
Richelle-Porambo

Richelle Porambo

Admissions Coordinator
(941) 487-4746 | rporambo@ncf.edu

find out more about Richelle


States: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Florida Counties: Brevard, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Indian River, Lake, Marion, Martin, Nassau, Okeechobee, Osceola, Palm Beach, Putnam, Saint Johns, Saint Lucie, Volusia