Sharon-Alcock

Sharon Alcock

Associate Director of New Student Recruitment
(941) 487-4427 | salcock@ncf.edu

find out more about Sharon


States: NJ, NY
Florida Counties: Charlotte, Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco

Kelly-Coker

Kelly Coker

graduate/international student recruiter
(941) 487-5000 | kcoker@ncf.edu

find out more about Kelly Kelly Coker works with american students with international transcripts, international students, and students from US territories (excluding US Virgin Islands and Puerto Rico).
Mark-Darby

Mark Darby

Associate Director of New Student Recruitment
(941) 487-5000 | mdarby@ncf.edu

find out more about Mark


States: AL, AR, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC
Florida Counties: Baker, Bay, Bradford, Calhoun, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Gulf, Hamilton, Holmes, Jackson, Lafayette, Liberty, Madison, Nassau, Okaloosa, Osceola, Putnam, Saint Johns, Santa Rosa, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Volusia, Walton, Washington

Paige-Diemer

Paige Diemer

Admissions Coordinator
(941) 487-4264 | pdiemer@ncf.edu

find out more about Paige


States: IL, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, OK, SD, WI
Florida Counties: Broward, Collier, Hendry, Highlands, Lee

Emily-Gruber

Emily Gruber

Admissions Coordinator
(941) 487-4751 | egruber@ncf.edu

find out more about Emily


States: IN, KY, OH, PA, TN, WV
Florida Counties: Alachua, Brevard, De Soto, Hardee, Indian River, Jefferson, Lake, Leon, Levy, Marion, Martin, Okeechobee, Polk, Saint Lucie, Sumter, Wakulla

Joy-Hamm

Joy Hamm

Dean of Enrollment Management
(941) 487-4472 | jhamm@ncf.edu

find out more about Joy


States: CT, DE, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

Travis-Hardin

Travis Hardin

Assistant Director of New Student Recruitment
(941) 487-4780 | thardin@ncf.edu

find out more about Travis


Florida Counties: Manatee, Pinellas, Sarasota

Jennifer-Peterson

Jennifer Peterson

Transfer Admissions Coordinator
(941) 487-4750 | jpeterson@ncf.edu

find out more about Jennifer
Richelle-Porambo

Richelle Porambo

Admissions Coordinator
(941) 487-4746 | rporambo@ncf.edu

find out more about Richelle


States: DC, MD, VA
Florida Counties: Glades, Orange, Palm Beach, Seminole

Ramon-Quintero

Ramon Quintero

Bilingual Admissions Coordinator
(941) 487-4753 | rquintero@ncf.edu

find out more about Ramon


States: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NE, NM, OR, PR, TX, UT, WA, WY
Florida Counties: Miami-dade, Monroe

Ramon Quintero also works with students from the US Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, and the Dominican Republic