Sharon-Alcock

Sharon Alcock

Associate Director of Enrollment
(941) 487-4427 | salcock@ncf.edu

find out more about Sharon


States: DE, NY, OH, PA
Florida Counties: Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco

Melanie-Cleveland

Melanie Cleveland

Associate Director of Enrollment
(941) 487-4473 | mcleveland@ncf.edu

find out more about Melanie


States: CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, RI, VT
Florida Counties: Collier, Lee, Miami-dade, Monroe

Carley-Davis

Carley Davis

Assistant Director of Enrollment
(941) 487-4780 | cdavis@ncf.edu

find out more about Carley
Mitch-Finer

Mitch Finer

Director of Enrollment
(941) 487-4469 | mfiner@ncf.edu

find out more about Mitch Finer


States: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
Florida Counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Manatee, Okaloosa, Pinellas, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

Cliff-Lundin

Cliff Lundin

Admissions Coordinator
(941) 487-4264 | clundin@ncf.edu

find out more about Cliff


States: CO, IL, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, NM, OK
Florida Counties: Broward, Charlotte, De Soto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Sarasota

Richelle-Porambo

Richelle Porambo

Admissions Coordinator
(941) 487-4746 | rporambo@ncf.edu

find out more about Richelle


States: AL, AR, GA, IN, KY, LA, MI, MS, TN, TX, WI
Florida Counties: Brevard, Clay, Flagler, Indian River, Marion, Martin, Okeechobee, Osceola, Palm Beach, Putnam, Saint Johns, Saint Lucie, Volusia

Jess-Zimmerman

Jess Zimmerman

Admissions Counselor
(941) 487-4467 | jzimmerman@ncf.edu

find out more about Jess


States: DC, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV
Florida Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Citrus, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Lake, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Orange, Polk, Seminole, Sumter, Suwannee, Taylor, Union