Academic Calendar

Never miss an important date or deadline.

upcoming events

March 2017

Spring 2017 Financial Aid Unit Drop Grace Period Deadline

When: Fri Mar 3 2017 5:00pm to 5:00pm

Spring 2017 Last Day for 25% Tuition Refund

When: Fri Mar 3 2017 5:00pm to 5:00pm

Spring 2017 Module 1 Ends

When: Fri Mar 24 2017 12:00am to Sat Mar 25 2017 12:00am

Spring 2017 Final Payment Due on Payment Plans

When: Fri Mar 24 2017 5:00pm to 5:00pm

Spring Break 2017

When: Mon Mar 27 2017 12:00am to Sat Apr 1 2017 12:00am

April 2017

Deadline to Request Readmission for Fall 2017

When: Mon Apr 3 2017 5:00pm to 5:00pm

Leave of Absence (LOA) & Off-Campus Study (OCS) Declaration Deadline for Fall 2017

When: Mon Apr 3 2017 5:00pm to 5:00pm

Spring 2017 Module II Begins

When: Mon Apr 3 2017 5:00pm to 5:00pm

Spring 2017 Provisional AOC Submission Deadline (5th Term Students)

When: Fri Apr 7 2017 5:00pm to 5:00pm

Spring 2017 Thesis Prospectus Submission Deadline (6th Term Students)

When: Fri Apr 7 2017 5:00pm to 5:00pm

Fall 2017 Registration Begins

When: Wed Apr 12 2017 12:00am to Thu Apr 13 2017 12:00am

Spring 2017 Contract Renegotiation Deadline

When: Fri Apr 28 2017 5:00pm to 5:00pm

May 2017

Baccalaureate/Reading Days (No Classes)

When: Mon May 1 2017 12:00am to Thu May 4 2017 12:00am

Spring 2017 Classes End

When: Wed May 17 2017 12:00am to Thu May 18 2017 12:00am

Spring 2017 Reading Days (No Classes)

When: Thu May 18 2017 12:00am to Sat May 20 2017 12:00am

Baccalaureate Examination Report Due (Potential Graduates)

When: Fri May 19 2017 5:00pm to 5:00pm

Description: Due by 5 P.M. to the Office of the Registrar

Spring 2017 Week of Exams/Advising/Evaluation

When: Mon May 22 2017 12:00am to Sat May 27 2017 12:00am

Spring 2017 Evaluations Submission Deadline (Potential Graduates)

When: Mon May 22 2017 5:00pm to 5:00pm

Spring 2017 Certification Submission Deadline (Potential Graduates)

When: Tue May 23 2017 5:00pm to 5:00pm

Commencement

When: Fri May 26 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Memorial Day (Offices Closed)

When: Mon May 29 2017 12:00am to Tue May 30 2017 12:00am

Spring 2017 Evaluation Submission Deadline (Students on Academic Probation)

When: Tue May 30 2017 5:00pm to 5:00pm

Spring 2017 Contract Certification Deadline (Students on Academic Probation)

When: Wed May 31 2017 5:00pm to 5:00pm

June 2017

Interterm 2017 ISP Evaluations Deadline

When: Wed Jun 7 2017 5:00pm to 5:00pm

Spring 2017 Evaluation Submission Deadline

When: Wed Jun 7 2017 5:00pm to 5:00pm


Subscribe to the Academic Calendar
Download the 2016-2017 Undergraduate Academic Calendar
Download the 2016-2017 Graduate Academic Calendar