Undergraduate
Fri, Jun 5 Fall Registration Deadline
Sun, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 23Orientation for New Admits
Wed, Aug 19 Returning Student Check-in 9:00 AM
Thu, Aug 20 - Fri, Aug 21Mini-Classes
Mon, Aug 24 Fall Classes Begin
Mon, Aug 24 Fall OCS Contracts & Tuition Waivers Deadline
Sat, Jun 6 - Fri, Aug 28Late Registration Period ($50 Fee)
Fri, Aug 28 Residency Reclassification Application Deadline
Wed, Sep 2 Contract Submission Deadline
Thu, Sep 3 - Fri, Sep 4Late Contract Submission Period ($50 Fee)
Fri, Sep 4 Last day for 100% Tuition Refund
Fri, Sep 4 Tuition & Fees Payment Deadline ($100 Penalty)
Mon, Sep 7 Labor Day (Offices Closed)
Fri, Sep 18 Last day for 25% Tuition Refund
Fri, Sep 18 Financial Aid Unit Drop Grace Period Deadline
Fri, Oct 9 Final Payment Due on Payment Plans ($100 Penalty)
Fri, Oct 9 Module I Ends
Mon, Oct 12 Fall Break
Tue, Oct 13 Module II Begins
Fri, Oct 23 Provisional AOC Submission Deadline
Fri, Oct 23 Thesis Prospectus Submission Deadline
Sun, Nov 1 Deadline to Request Readmission for Spring Semester
Sun, Nov 1 OCS Declaration Deadline
Mon, Nov 2 Spring 2021 Preliminary Plan Development Begins
Wed, Nov 11 Veterans Day (Offices Closed)
Fri, Nov 13 Contract Renegotiation Deadline
Wed, Nov 25 Fall Classes End
Thu, Nov 26 - Fri, Nov 27Thanksgiving Holiday (Offices Closed)
Mon, Nov 30 - Tue, Dec 1Reading/Hurricane Make-Up Days (remotely)
Tue, Dec 1 ISP Description Forms Due
Wed, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 8Week of Exams/Advising/Evaluation (remotely)
Tue, Dec 15 Evaluation Submission Deadline (students on probation)
Wed, Dec 16 Contract Certification Deadline (students on probation)
Wed, Dec 23 Evaluation Submission Deadline
Mon, Jan 25 New Student Move-In
Mon, Jan 4 January Interterm Begins
Wed, Jan 6 January ISP Drop/Add Deadline
Wed, Jan 13 Spring 2021 Preliminary Plan Deadline
Mon, Jan 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Offices Closed)
Mon, Jan 25 New Student Move-In
Tue, Jan 26 - Wed, Jan 27Orientation for Newly Admitted Students
Wed, Jan 27 Orientation for New Admits
Thu, Jan 28 - Fri, Jan 29Mini-Classes
Fri, Jan 29 January Intertem Ends
Mon, Feb 1 Spring Classes Begin
Mon, Feb 1 Spring OCS Contracts & Tuition Waivers Deadline
Sat, Dec 12 - Fri, Feb 5Late Registration Period ($50 Fee)
Fri, Feb 5 Residency Reclassification Application Deadline
Wed, Feb 10 Contract Submission Deadline
Thu, Feb 11 - Fri, Feb 12Late Contracts Submission Period ($50 Fee)
Fri, Feb 12 Last Day for 100% Tuition Refund
Fri, Feb 12 Tuition & Fees Payment Deadline ($100 Penalty) (Registration canceled after 5:00 PM if account is not cleared)
Mon, Feb 22 No Classes (Break Day 1)
Fri, Feb 26 Last Day for 25% Tuition Refund
Fri, Feb 26 Financial Aid Unit Drop Grace Period Deadline
Fri, Mar 12 No Classes (Break Day 2)
Fri, Mar 19 Final Payment Due on Payment Plans ($100 Penalty)
Fri, Mar 19 Module I Ends
Mon, Mar 22 No Classes (Break Day 3)
Tue, Mar 23 Module II Begins
Thu, Apr 1 Deadline to Request Readmission
Thu, Apr 1 Provisional AOC Submission Deadline (for 5th Term Students)
Thu, Apr 1 Thesis Prospectus Submission Deadline (for 6th Term Students)
Thu, Apr 1 OCS Declaration Deadline
Tue, Apr 6 No Classes (Break Day 4)
Wed, Apr 7 Fall 2021 Preliminary Plan Development Begins
Wed, Apr 14 Fall Registration Begins
Wed, Apr 14 No Classes (Break Day 5)
Fri, Apr 16 Contract Renegotiation Deadline
Tue, Apr 27 - Thu, Apr 29Baccalaureate/Reading Days (No Classes)
Wed, May 12 Spring Classes End
Thu, May 13 - Fri, May 14Reading Days (No Classes)
Fri, May 14 Baccalaureate Examination Reports Due
Mon, May 17 - Fri, May 21Week of Exams/Advising/Evaluations
Mon, May 17 Evaluation Submission Deadline (potential graduates)
Tue, May 18 Certification Submission Deadline (potential graduates)
Fri, May 21 Commencement
Tue, May 25 Evaluation Submission Deadline (students on probation)
Mon, May 31 Memorial Day (Offices Closed)
Wed, May 26 Contract Certification Deadline (students on probation)
Wed, Jun 2 Interterm ISP Evaluation Deadline
Wed, Jun 2 Evaluation Submission Deadline
Thu, Jun 3 Contract Designation Deadline for Financial Aid SAP Review
Graduate
Fri, Jun 5 Fall Registration Deadline
Thu, Aug 20 - Fri, Aug 21Orientation for New Admits
Mon, Aug 24 Fall Classes Begin
Mon, Aug 24 - Fri, Sep 4Drop/Add Period
Fri, Aug 28 Residency Reclassification Application Deadline
Mon, Sep 7 Labor Day (Offices Closed)
Fri, Sep 4 Last day for 100% Tuition Refund
Fri, Sep 4 Tuition & Fees Payment Deadline ($100 Penalty) (Registrations canceled after 5:00 PM if account is not cleared)
Fri, Sep 18 Last day for 25% Tuition Refund
Fri, Oct 9 Final Payment Due on Payment Plans ($100 Penalty)
Mon, Oct 12 Fall Break
Tue, Oct 13 Fall Classes Resume
Sun, Nov 1 Deadline to Request Readmission for Spring Semester
Mon, Nov 2 Spring Registration Begins
Wed, Nov 11 Veteran’s Day (Offices Closed)
Wed, Nov 25 Fall Classes End
Thu, Nov 26 - Fri, Nov 27Thanksgiving Holiday (Offices Closed)
Mon, Nov 30 - Tue, Dec 1Reading/Hurricane Make-Up Days
Fri, Dec 4 Spring Registration Deadline
Wed, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 8Week of Exams/Evaluations
Wed, Dec 23 Final Grade Due, 12:00 noon
Mon, Jan 25 Spring Classes Begin
Fri, Jan 29 Residency Reclassification Application Deadline
Mon, Jan 25 - Fri, Feb 5Add/Drop Period
Fri, Feb 5 Last Day for 100% Tuition Refund
Fri, Feb 5 Tuition & Fees Payment Deadline ($100 Penalty) (Registration canceled after 5:00 PM if account is not cleared)
Fri, Feb 19 Last Day for 25% Tuition Refund
Fri, Mar 12 Final Payment Due on Payment Plans ($100 Penalty)
Mon, Mar 22 Spring Classes Resume
Thu, Apr 1 Deadline to Request Readmission
Wed, Apr 7 Fall Registration Begins
Wed, May 5 Spring Classes End
Thu, May 6 - Fri, May 7Reading Days (No Classes)
Fri, May 7 Practicum Report Due
Mon, May 10 - Fri, May 14Week of Exams/Evaluations
Tue, May 11 Final Grades Due, 12:00 noon (potential graduates)
Fri, May 14 Commencement
Wed, May 26 Final Grades Due, 12:00 noon (continuing students)
Mon, May 31 Memorial Day (Offices Closed)