Undergraduate
Fri, Jun 7 Fall Registration Deadline
Sat, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 25Orientation for New Admits
Wed, Aug 21 Returning Student Check-in 9:00 AM
Thu, Aug 22 - Fri, Aug 23Mini-Classes
Mon, Aug 26 Fall Classes Begin
Mon, Aug 26 Fall OCS Contracts & Tuition Waivers Deadline
Sat, Jun 8 - Fri, Aug 30Late Registration Period ($50 Fee)
Fri, Aug 30 Residency Reclassification Application Deadline
Mon, Sep 2 Labor Day (Offices Closed)
Thu, Sep 5 Contract Submission Deadline
Fri, Sep 6 Late Contracts Submission Period ($50 fee)
Fri, Sep 6 Last day for 100% Tuition Refund
Fri, Sep 6 Tuition & Fees Payment Deadline ($100 Penalty) (Registrations canceled after 5:00 PM if account is not cleared)
Fri, Sep 20 Last day for 25% Tuition Refund
Fri, Sep 20 Financial Aid Unit Drop Grace Period Deadline
Fri, Oct 11 Final Payment Due on Payment Plans ($100 Penalty)
Fri, Oct 11 Module I Ends
Mon, Oct 14 - Fri, Oct 18Fall Break
Mon, Oct 21 Module II Begins
Fri, Oct 25 Provisional AOC Submission Deadline (for 5th Term Students)
Fri, Oct 25 Thesis Prospectus Submission Deadline (for 6th Term Students)
Thu, Oct 31 Deadline to Request Readmission
Fri, Nov 1 OCS Declaration Deadline
Thu, Nov 7 Spring Registration Begins
Mon, Nov 11 Veteran's Day Observed (Offices Closed)
Fri, Nov 15 Contract Renegotiation Deadline
Thu, Nov 28 - Fri, Nov 29Thanksgiving Holiday (Offices Closed)
Mon, Dec 2 ISP Description Forms Due
Wed, Dec 4 Fall Classes End
Fri, Dec 6 Spring Registration Deadline
Thu, Dec 5 - Fri, Dec 6Reading/Hurricane Make-Up Days
Mon, Dec 9 - Fri, Dec 13Week of Exams/Advising/Evaluation
Tue, Dec 17 Evaluation Submission Deadline (students on probation)
Wed, Dec 18 Contract Certification Deadline (students on probation)
Thu, Dec 26 Evaluation Submission Deadline
Fri, Jan 3 January Interterm Begins
Tue, Jan 7 January ISP Add/Drop Deadline
Mon, Jan 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Offices Closed)
Wed, Jan 22 Orientation for New Admits
Thu, Jan 23 - Fri, Jan 24Mini-Classes
Fri, Jan 24 January Interterm Ends
Mon, Jan 27 Spring Classes Begin
Mon, Jan 27 Spring OCS Contracts & Tuition Waivers Deadline
Mon, Dec 7 - Fri, Jan 31Late Registration Period ($50 fee)
Fri, Jan 31 Residency Reclassification Application Deadline
Wed, Feb 5 Contract Submission Deadline
Thu, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 7Late Contracts Submission Period ($50)
Fri, Feb 7 Last Day for 100% Tuition Refund
Fri, Feb 7 Tuition & Fees Payment Deadline ($100 Penalty) (Registration canceled after 5:00 PM if account is not cleared)
Fri, Feb 21 Last Day for 25% Tuition Refund
Fri, Feb 21 Financial Aid Unit Drop Grade Period Deadline
Fri, Mar 13 Final Payment Due on Payment Plans ($100 Penalty)
Fri, Mar 13 Module I Ends
Mon, Mar 16 - Fri, Mar 20Spring Break
Mon, Mar 23 Module II Begins
Fri, Mar 27 Provisional AOC Submission Deadline (for 5th Term Students)
Fri, Mar 27 Thesis Prospectus Submission Deadline (for 6th Term Students)
Tue, Mar 31 Deadline to Request Readmission
Wed, Apr 1 OCS Declaration Deadline
Wed, Apr 1 Fall Registration Begins
Fri, Apr 17 Contract Renegotiation Deadline
Mon, Apr 20 - Wed, Apr 22Baccalaureate/Reading Days (No Classes)
Wed, May 6 Spring Classes End
Tue, May 7 - Fri, May 8Reading Days (No Classes)
Fri, May 8 Baccalaureate Examination Reports Due
Mon, May 11 - Fri, May 15Week of Exams/Advising/Evaluation
Mon, May 11 Evaluation Submission Deadline (potential graduates)
Tue, May 12 Certification Submission Deadline (potential graduates)
Fri, May 15 Commencement
Tue, May 19 Evaluation Submission Deadline (students on probation)
Wed, May 20 Contract Certification Deadline (students on probation)
Mon, May 25 Memorial Day (Offices Closed)
Wed, May 27 Interterm ISP Evaluation Deadline
Wed, May 27 Evaluation Submission Deadline
Graduate
Fri, Jun 7 Fall Registration Deadline
Thu, Aug 22 - Fri, Aug 23Orientation for New Admits
Mon, Aug 26 Fall Classes Begin
Mon, Aug 26 - Fri, Sep 6Drop/Add Period
Sat, Aug 31 Residency Reclassification Application Deadline
Tue, Sep 3 Labor Day (Offices Closed)
Fri, Sep 6 Last day for 100% Tuition Refund
Fri, Sep 6 Tuition & Fees Payment Deadline ($100 Penalty) (Registrations canceled after 5:00 PM if account is not cleared)
Fri, Sep 20 Last day for 25% Tuition Refund
Fri, Oct 11 Final Payment Due on Payment Plans ($100 Penalty)
Mon, Oct 14 - Fri, Oct 18Fall Break
Mon, Oct 21 Fall Classes Resume
Thu, Oct 31 Deadline to Request Readmission
Thu, Nov 7 Spring Registration Begins
Mon, Nov 11 Veteran’s Day Observed (Offices Closed)
Thu, Nov 28 - Fri, Nov 29Thanksgiving Holiday (Offices Closed)
Wed, Dec 4 Fall Classes End
Thu, Dec 5 - Fri, Dec 6Reading/Hurricane Make-Up Days
Fri, Dec 6 Spring Registration Deadline
Mon, Dec 9 - Fri, Dec 13Week of Exams/Evaluations
Thu, Dec 26 Final Grades Due, 12:00 noon
Mon, Jan 27 Spring Classes Begin
Fri, Jan 31 Residency Reclassification Application Deadline
Mon, Jan 27 - Fri, Feb 7Add/Drop Period
Fri, Feb 7 Last Day for 100% Tuition Refund.
Fri, Feb 7 Tuition & Fees Payment Deadline ($100 Penalty) (Registration canceled after 5:00 PM if account is not cleared)
Fri, Feb 21 Last Day for 25% Tuition Refund
Fri, Mar 13 Final Payment Due on Payment Plans ($100 Penalty)
Mon, Mar 16 - Fri, Mar 20Spring Break
Mon, Mar 23 Spring Classes Resume
Tue, Mar 31 Deadline to Request Readmission
Wed, Apr 1 Fall Registration Begins
Wed, May 6 Spring Classes End
Thu, May 7 - Fri, May 8Reading Days (No Classes)
Fri, May 8 Practicum Report Due
Mon, May 11 - Fri, May 15Week of Exams/Evaluations
Tue, May 12 Final Grades Due, 12:00 noon (potential graduates)
Fri, May 15 Commencement
Mon, May 25 Memorial Day (Offices Closed)
Wed, May 27 Final Grades Due, 12:00 noon (continuing students)