Information Technology

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Braden, Brooks Computer Support Specialist bbraden@ncf.edu (941) 487-4113
Constant, Robert Network Administrator rconstant@ncf.edu (941) 487-4350
Foss, Benjamin Acting Director of Information Technology bfoss@ncf.edu (941) 487-4777
Gillit, Cary Sr. Computer Support Specialist cgillit@ncf.edu (941) 487-4319
Goddard, Janet Administrative Assistant jgoddard@ncf.edu (941) 487-4359
Kostova, Alex Computer Applications Coordinator akostova@ncf.edu (941) 487-4260
Mitchell, George Associate Director of Application Support and Development gmitchell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4283
Nover, Adam Sr. Computer Support Specialist anover@ncf.edu (941) 487-4350
Pool, Marsha Computer Applications Coordinator mpool@ncf.edu (941) 487-4872
Radakovic, Collin Academic Systems Administrator cradakovic@ncf.edu (941) 487-4222
Schaedel, Bob Director of Administrative Computing rschaedel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4460
Smith, Jeff Director of Technology Support jsmith@ncf.edu (941) 487-4350
Tarro, Jonathan Systems and Security Administrator jtarro@ncf.edu (941) 487-4759
Willis, Dari Ann Computer Operations Manager dwillis@ncf.edu (941) 487-4350
Zampella, Chris Computer Support Specialist czampella@ncf.edu (941) 487-4350