Fitness Center

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Fortune, Tyler Waterfront and Outdoor Recreation Coordinator tfortune@ncf.edu
Johnson, Herman Maintenance Support Worker hjohnson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4218
Jordan, Colin Director of Fitness Center cjordan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4218
Levine, Lawrence Fencing Coach llevine@ncf.edu
Pedersen, David Fitness Center Instructor dpedersen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4219
Weintraub, Mitchell Fitness Center mweintraub@ncf.edu (941) 487-4218