Public Policy Faculty

Affiliated faculty in our Public Policy AOC

Richard D. Coe
Tarron Khemraj
Tracy M. Collins

Political Science
Frank Alcock
Barbara Hicks
Keith Fitzgerald

David K. Brain 
Sarah Hernandez



[Did you know?]

For the 2010 graduating class, 86 percent of graduates who applied to a Ph.D. program were accepted, and 100 percent who applied to law school got in. It's no wonder that The Wall Street Journal ranked New College the nation’s No. 2 public feeder school for elite law, medical and business schools.

Office of the Provost
New College of Florida
5800 Bay Shore Road
Sarasota, Florida  34243

Phone: (941) 487-4200
Fax: (941) 487-4201