Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Google Virtual Code Jam 2020

March 3 7:00 pm - April 5 2:00 am

**TO REGISTER FOR CODE JAM, PLEASE VISIT OUR SITE (g.co/codejam). RSVPING TO THIS EVENT DOES NOT ENTER YOU INTO THE COMPETITION. **
March 3rd 2 p.m. EST | 11 a.m. PST – April 4th 10 p.m. EST | 7 p.m. PST 
Calling developers around the world! Code Jam is back for its 17th year, and we’re excited to provide you with another season of intriguing problems. Register today for a chance to earn the coveted title of Code Jam Champion at the World Finals in Munich, Germany and take home the grand prize of $15,000.
Here’s what you need to know about this year’s competition:
The 27-hour Qualification Round begins on Friday, April 3 @ 23:00 UTC; registration will be open from now until the round ends.You may use as much or as little of the 27 hours as you would like (most folks familiar with programming will take 1-2 hours).
The top 1,000 contestants in Round 2 win a limited edition Code Jam t-shirt.
You can start warming up with previous Code Jam problems and be sure to visit g.co/codejam to register now.
Questions? Email codejam@google.com
**TO REGISTER FOR CODE JAM, PLEASE VISIT OUR SITE (g.co/codejam). RSVPING TO THIS EVENT DOESN’T ENTER YOU INTO THE COMPETITION**
Hosted by: Center for Career Engagement and Opportunity
Additional Information can be found at: https://novoconnect.ncf.edu/event/5674882

Details

Start:
March 3 7:00 pm
End:
April 5 2:00 am
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://novoconnect.ncf.edu/event/5674882