Congratulations to every student who participated in the New College Student Alliance (NCSA) elections last week!
The results are below:
President: Sofia Lombardi (taking over Steven Keshishian’s role)
Student Court justices: Jan Burgos-Greer and John Cotter
Third Year SAC: Jacob Brody-Ogborn
Second Year SAC: Jack Sobel
Fourth Year SAC and Fitness Center Rep: Agnes Bartha
Food Service Rep: Dominic Grijalva
CWC Rep: Alexandra Conte
Landscape Rep: Luis Chavez-Sanchez
Green Affairs Rep: Daniel Duprez
Nat Sci Rep: Anna Wright
Social Science Rep: Carlos Gonzalez
Humanities Rep: Jo Nguyen
Environmental Rep: Ky Miller
Library Rep: Adam Johnson
SLAC Reps: Elan Sandler and Veronica Lee
Epc: AnnaLynn Winfrey, Angelica Velosa and Rory Renzy
SASC Reps: Annabelle Ambrogi and Isaac Mingus