The Women's Giving Circle announced awards at a Nov. 4 luncheon. From left, Assistant Librarian Tammera Race, New College FOundation Chair Sue Jacobson, Professor Emily Saarinen, Professor Athena Rycyk, Dr. Jennifer Wells, Giving Circle Chair Geri Serot, and Professor Tracy Collins.

New College Women’s Giving Circle awards initial gifts

December 3, 2018

The Women’s Giving Circle]awarded its first grants to students, faculty and staff during a Nov.…