NamePositionEmailPhoneLocation
Melanie Congdon Coordinator of Administrative Servicesmcongdon@ncf.edu9414874420LBR 201 / LBR 204
Duff Cooper Adjunct Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methodscooper@ncf.edu9414874237LBR 201 / ACE 229
Brian Doherty Dean of the Librarybdoherty@ncf.edu9414874401LBR 201 / LBR 202
Barbara Dubreuil Coordinator of Library Operationsbdubreuil@ncf.edu9414874410LBR 201 / LBR 218
Helene Gold Librarian, Research, Instruction and Information Literacyhgold@ncf.edu9414874416LBR 201 / LBR 133B
Ralph Herbst Senior Library Technical Assistantrherbst@ncf.edu9414874407LBR 201 / LBR 220
Travis Lee Interim Director of Quantitative Reasoningtlee@ncf.edu9414874742LBR 201 / HNS 111B
Alicia Luguri Senior Library Technical Assistantaluguri@ncf.edu9414874414LBR 201 / LBR 220
Ana McGrath Digital Imaging Technicianamcgrath@ncf.edu9414874408LBR 201 / LBR 223
Cal Murgu Librarian, Research, Instruction and Digital Humanities/Interim Director of ETScmurgu@ncf.edu9414874412LBR 201 / LBR 131
Tara North Senior Library Technical Assistanttnorth@ncf.edu9414874302LBR 201 / LBR 220
Tammera Race Librarian, Systems, Metadata and Assessmenttrace@ncf.edu9414874405LBR 201 / LBR 219
Febe Ramirez Office Managerframirez@ncf.edu9414874400LBR 201 / LBR 201
Danielle Reid Senior Library Technical Assistantdreid@ncf.edu9414874406LBR 201 / LBR 220
Scott Swanson Audio-Visual Specialistsswanson@ncf.edu9414874114LBR 201 / LBR 120
Jeff Thompson Senior Library Technical Assistantjethompson@ncf.edu9414874411LBR 201 / LBR 220
Crishuana Williams Senior Library Technical Assistantcwilliams@ncf.edu9414874415LBR 201 / LBR 220
Florence Zamsky Assistant Director, Off Campus Study/Study Abroadfzamsky@ncf.edu9414874318LBR 201 / LBR 130