Name Position Email Phone Location
Brooks Braden Computer Support Specialist bbraden@ncf.edu 9414874352 LBR 201 / LBR 120
Theresa Burress Assistant Librarian, Humanities tburress@ncf.edu 9414874416 LBR 201 / LBR 133A
Patrick Ceddia Senior Library Technical Assistant pceddia@ncf.edu 9414874415 LBR 201 / LBR 220
Melanie Congdon Library Assistant mcongdon@ncf.edu 9414874420 LBR 201 / LBR 201
Duff Cooper Adjunct Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods; Director, Quantitative Resource Center cooper@ncf.edu 9414874237 LBR 201 / ACE 229
Brian Doherty Dean of the Library bdoherty@ncf.edu 9414874401 LBR 201 / LBR 202
Barbara Dubreuil Library Operations Supervisor bdubreuil@ncf.edu 9414874410 LBR 201 / LBR 218
Alyson Gamble Assistant Librarian, Natural Sciences agamble@ncf.edu 9414874412 LBR 201 / LBR 133B
Debra Garcia Executive Assistant dgarcia@ncf.edu 9414874400 LBR 201 / LBR 204
Ralph Herbst Senior Library Technical Assistant rherbst@ncf.edu 9414874305 LBR 201 / LBR 220
Amelia Kallaher Assistant Librarian, Scholarly Resources akallaher@ncf.edu 9414874313 LBR 201 / LBR 214/215
Ana McGrath Digital Imaging Technician amcgrath@ncf.edu 9414874408 LBR 201 / LBR 223
Tara North Senior Library Technical Assistant tnorth@ncf.edu 9414874302 LBR 201 / LBR 220
Everett Nunnally Senior Library Technical Assistant enunnally@ncf.edu 9414874411 LBR 201 / LBR 220
Stephen Pinna Senior Library Technical Assistant spinna@ncf.edu 9414874414 LBR 201 / LBR 220
Alison Piper Associate Dean of the Library apiper@ncf.edu 9414874409 LBR 201 / LRB 203
Tammera Race Assistant Librarian, Systems, Metadata and Assessment trace@ncf.edu 9414874405 LBR 201 / LBR 219
Febe Ramirez Senior Library Technical Assistant framirez@ncf.edu 9414874305 LBR 201 / LBR 220
Scott Swanson Audio-Visual Specialist sswanson@ncf.edu 9414874114 LBR 201 / LBR 120
Florence Zamsky Assistant Director of Language Resource Center fzamsky@ncf.edu 9414874318 LBR 201 / LBR 121