Name Position Email Phone Location
Brooks Braden Computer Support Specialist bbraden@ncf.edu 9414874113 LBR 201 / LBR 120
Theresa Burress Assistant Librarian, Humanities tburress@ncf.edu 9414874416 LBR 201 / LBR 131
Melanie Congdon Executive Assistant mcongdon@ncf.edu 9414874420 LBR 201 / LBR 204
Duff Cooper Adjunct Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods; Director, Quantitative Resource Center cooper@ncf.edu 9414874237 LBR 201 / ACE 229
Brian Doherty Dean of the Library bdoherty@ncf.edu 9414874401 LBR 201 / LBR 202
Barbara Dubreuil Library Operations Supervisor bdubreuil@ncf.edu 9414874410 LBR 201 / LBR 218
Ralph Herbst Senior Library Technical Assistant rherbst@ncf.edu 9414874305 LBR 201 / LBR 220
Alicia Luguri Senior Library Technical Assistant aluguri@ncf.edu 9414874414 LBR 201 / LBR 220
Megan McElroy Senior Library Technical Assistant mmcelroy@ncf.edu 9414874305 LBR 201 / LBR 220
Ana McGrath Digital Imaging Technician amcgrath@ncf.edu 9414874408 LBR 201 / LBR 223
Tara North Senior Library Technical Assistant tnorth@ncf.edu 9414874302 LBR 201 / LBR 220
Everett Nunnally Senior Library Technical Assistant enunnally@ncf.edu 9414874411 LBR 201 / LBR 220
Tammera Race Assistant Librarian, Systems, Metadata and Assessment trace@ncf.edu 9414874405 LBR 201 / LBR 219
Febe Ramirez Office Assistant framirez@ncf.edu 9414874400 LBR 201 / LBR 201
Anthony Spall Educational Technology Coordinator aspall@ncf.edu 9414874776 LBR 201 / LBR 121
Scott Swanson Audio-Visual Specialist sswanson@ncf.edu 9414874114 LBR 201 / LBR 120
Winn Wasson Assistant Librarian, Social Sciences wwasson@ncf.edu 9414874568 LBR 201 / LBR 133A
Florence Zamsky Assistant Director of Language Resource Center fzamsky@ncf.edu 9414874318 LBR 201 / LBR 121