Police

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Allen, Bailey Police Communications Operator ballen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Allen, Bailey Police Communications Operator ballen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Brotherton, Robert Police Communications Operator rbrotherton@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Butler, Kelly Administrative Assistant kebutler@ncf.edu (941) 487-4209
Chirgwin, John Law Enforcement Officer jchirgwin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Clary, Michael Law Enforcement Officer mclary@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Coley, Jennifer Sergeant, Law Enforcement jcoley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Cooper, Denise Senior Police Communications Operator dcooper@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Grillo, Roberto Law Enforcement Officer rgrillo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Hall, Christopher Law Enforcement Officer chall@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Halley, Alex Law Enforcement Officer ahalley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Kessie, Michael Chief of Police mkessie@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Masten, Kelley Sergeant, Law Enforcement kmasten@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Mayoral, Marc Sergeant, Law Enforcement mmayoral@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Pruner, Danielle Law Enforcement Officer dpruner@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Rivett, Christopher Law Enforcement Sergeant crivett@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Spees, Peter Law Enforcement Officer pspees@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Stevenson, Alexander Law Enforcement Officer astevenson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Toth, Tamas Law Enforcement Officer ttoth@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Vacca, Kathleen Captain, Law Enforcement kvacca@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Vasquez, Cynthia Police Communications Operator cyvasquez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Welch, Ryan Law Enforcement Officer rwelch@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Zito, Mikaela Police Communications Operator mzito@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210