Police

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Butler, Kelly Administrative Assistant kebutler@ncf.edu (941) 487-4209
Chirgwin, John Law Enforcement Officer jchirgwin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Coley, Jennifer Law Enforcement Officer jcoley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Cooper, Denise Senior Police Communications Operator dcooper@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Grillo, Roberto Law Enforcement Officer rgrillo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Kessie, Michael Director of Safety And Security mkessie@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Loucks, Corey Police Communications Operator cloucks@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Mahaney, Michael Law Enforcement Sergeant mmahaney@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Masten, Kelley Law Enforcement Sergeant kmasten@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Mayoral, Marc Sergeant Law Enforcement Officer mmayoral@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Rice, John Police Communications Operator jrice@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Rivett, Christopher Law Enforcement Sergeant crivett@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Spees, Peter Law Enforcement Officer pspees@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Stevenson, Alexander Law Enforcement Officer astevenson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Toth, Tamas Law Enforcement Officer ttoth@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Vacca, Kathleen Captain, Law Enforcement kvacca@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Welch, Ryan Law Enforcement Officer rwelch@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Zito, Mikaela Police Communications Officer mzito@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210