Physical Plant

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Audet, Robert Landscaping Coordinator raudet@ncf.edu (941) 487-4244
Burr, Alan Director of Facilities and Construction aburr@ncf.edu (941) 487-4245
Clayborn, Ronnie Custodial Worker rclayborn@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Cummings, Octavious Sr. Groundskeeper ocummings@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Daniels, Mack Groundskeeper mdaniels@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Davis, Curtis Associate Director of Physical Plant cudavis@ncf.edu (941) 487-4695
Du, Jian Custodial Worker jdu@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Ethridge, John Senior Electrician jethridge@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Foley, Sheila Custodial Coordinator sfoley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4364
Frisco, Itza Facilities Planning Coordinator ifrisco@ncf.edu (941) 487-4694
Green, Floretha Custodial Worker fgreen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Herman, Mary Office Manager mherman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Johnson, Lee Custodial Worker ljohnson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Jones, Kelvin Small Engine Mechanic/Groundskeeper kejones@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Keister, Thomas Plumber tkeister@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Kerr, David Maintenance Mechanic dkerr@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Kokot, Ken Custodial Worker kkokot@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Lamendola, Frank Maintenance Mechanic flamendola@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
McKibbin, Adam Maintenance Mechanic amckibbin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Miles, Ricky Custodial Superintendent rmiles@ncf.edu (941) 487-4252
Miller, John Maintenance Specialist jmiller@ncf.edu (941) 487-4691
Moreau, Stephenson Maintenance Mechanic smoreau@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Moreno, Edgar Custodial Worker emoreno@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Moreno, Wanda Custodial Worker wmoreno@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Nicely, Jesse Maintenance Mechanic/Painter jnicely@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Parker, Mary Refrigeration Mechanic mparker@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Perino, Charles Locksmith cperino@ncf.edu (941) 487-4243
Ranker, Linda Coordinator of Administrative Services lranker@ncf.edu (941) 487-4464
Sanchez, Lino Custodial Superintendent lsanchez@ncf.edu (941) 487-5081
Speight, George Custodial Worker gspeight@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Stears, Garfield Senior Groundskeeper gstears@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Stevenson, Horace Custodial Worker hstevenson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Taylor, Bobby Groundskeeper btaylor@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Thomas, Carolyn Custodial Worker cthomas@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Thomas, Jeffery Director of Campus Space Scheduling jthomas@ncf.edu (941) 487-4665
Thomas, John Groundskeeper jdthomas@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Weismann, Thomas Maintenance Specialist tweismann@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Wu, Yu Custodial Worker ywu@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Young, Alton Groundskeeper ayoung@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240