Library, Jane Bancroft Cook

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Bohman, Lena Assistant Librarian, Research, Instruction and Digital Humanities lbohman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4412
Bundrage, Crystal Educational Technology Services Director cbundrage@ncf.edu (941) 487-4776
Congdon, Melanie Coordinator of Administrative Services mcongdon@ncf.edu (941) 487-4420
Cooper, Duff Adjunct Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods cooper@ncf.edu (941) 487-4237
Dubreuil, Barbara Coordinator of Library Operations bdubreuil@ncf.edu (941) 487-4410
Gold, Helene Interim Co-Dean of the Library/Associate Librarian, Research, Instruction and Information Literacy hgold@ncf.edu (941) 487-4416
Herbst, Ralph Senior Library Technical Assistant rherbst@ncf.edu (941) 487-4407
Lee, Travis Interim Director of Quantitative Reasoning tlee@ncf.edu (941) 487-4742
Luguri, Alicia Senior Library Technical Assistant aluguri@ncf.edu (941) 487-4414
McGrath, Ana Digital Imaging Technician amcgrath@ncf.edu (941) 487-4408
North, Tara Senior Library Technical Assistant tnorth@ncf.edu (941) 487-4302
Race, Tammera Interim Co-Dean of the Library/Associate Librarian, Systems, Metadata and Assessment trace@ncf.edu (941) 487-4405
Ramirez, Febe Office Manager framirez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4400
Reid, Danielle Senior Library Technical Assistant dreid@ncf.edu (941) 487-4406
Swanson, Scott Audio-Visual Specialist sswanson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4114
Thompson, Jeff Senior Library Technical Assistant jethompson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4411
Williams, Crishuana Senior Library Technical Assistant cwilliams@ncf.edu (941) 487-4415
Zamsky, Florence Assistant Director, Off Campus Study/Study Abroad fzamsky@ncf.edu (941) 487-4318