Library, Jane Bancroft Cook

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Congdon, Melanie Coordinator of Administrative Services mcongdon@ncf.edu (941) 487-4420
Cooper, Duff Adjunct Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods cooper@ncf.edu (941) 487-4237
Doherty, Brian Dean of the Library bdoherty@ncf.edu (941) 487-4401
Dubreuil, Barbara Coordinator of Library Operations bdubreuil@ncf.edu (941) 487-4410
Fairweather, Angie Director of Educational Technology Services afairweather@ncf.edu (941) 487-4776
Gold, Helene Librarian, Research, Instruction and Information Literacy hgold@ncf.edu (941) 487-4416
Herbst, Ralph Senior Library Technical Assistant rherbst@ncf.edu (941) 487-4305
Lee, Travis Interim Director of Quantitative Reasoning tlee@ncf.edu (941) 487-4742
Luguri, Alicia Senior Library Technical Assistant aluguri@ncf.edu (941) 487-4414
McGrath, Ana Digital Imaging Technician amcgrath@ncf.edu (941) 487-4408
Murgu, Cal Librarian, Research, Instruction and Digital Humanities cmurgu@ncf.edu (941) 487-4412
North, Tara Senior Library Technical Assistant tnorth@ncf.edu (941) 487-4302
Race, Tammera Librarian, Systems, Metadata and Assessment trace@ncf.edu (941) 487-4405
Ramirez, Febe Office Manager framirez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4400
Reid, Danielle Senior Library Technical Assistant dreid@ncf.edu (941) 487-4305
Swanson, Scott Audio-Visual Specialist sswanson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4114
Thompson, Jeff Senior Library Technical Assistant jethompson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4411
Wasson, Winn Librarian, Research, Instruction and Data Services wwasson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4568
Williams, Crishuana Senior Library Technical Assistant cwilliams@ncf.edu (941) 487-4415
Zamsky, Florence Assistant Director of Language Resource Center fzamsky@ncf.edu (941) 487-4318