Interdisciplinary Programs

Staff & Faculty

NameEmailPhone
Alcock, Frank falcock@ncf.edu (941) 487-4483
Anderson, Kim kanderson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4670
Andrews, Anthony andrews@ncf.edu (941) 487-4327
Baram, Uzi baram@ncf.edu (941) 487-4217
Beneš, Carrie benes@ncf.edu (941) 487-4383
Beulig, Alfred beulig@ncf.edu (941) 487-4374
Brain, David brain@ncf.edu (941) 487-4338
Brion, Katherine kbrion@ncf.edu (941) 487-4316
Carrasco, Magdalena carrasco@ncf.edu (941) 487-4606
Clark, Maribeth mclark@ncf.edu (941) 487-4216
Clore, Amy clore@ncf.edu (941) 487-4543
Colletta, Nat ncolletta@ncf.edu (941) 487-4380
Cottrell, Catherine ccottrell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4699
Cuomo, Glenn cuomo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4262
Dean, Erin edean@ncf.edu (941) 487-4269
Dimino, Andrea dimino@ncf.edu (941) 487-4608
Edidin, Aron edidin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4248
Fairchild, Emily efairchild@ncf.edu (941) 487-4484
Fitzgerald, Keith fitzgerald@ncf.edu (941) 487-4325
Flakne, April flakne@ncf.edu (941) 487-4539
Gilchrist, Sandra gilchrist@ncf.edu (941) 487-4596
Gillman, David dgillman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4118
Goff, Brendan bgoff@ncf.edu (941) 487-4347
Graham, Steven sgraham@ncf.edu (941) 487-4551
Harley, Heidi harley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4328
Harvey, David dharvey@ncf.edu (941) 487-4511
Hernandez, Sarah shernandez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4434
Hicks, Barbara bhicks@ncf.edu (941) 487-4373
Khemraj, Tarron tkhemraj@ncf.edu (941) 487-4422
Labrador-Rodriguez, Sonia slabrador@ncf.edu (941) 487-4286
Langston, Douglas langston@ncf.edu (941) 487-4249
Li, Fang-yu fli@ncf.edu (941) 487-4277
Malaev-Babel, Andrei ambabel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Marks, Susan smarks@ncf.edu (941) 487-4271
McCarthy, Thomas tmccarthy@ncf.edu (941) 487-4713
McHugh, Katherine kmchugh@ncf.edu (941) 487-4380
Merritt, Lisa lmerritt@ncf.edu (941) 487-4315
Myhill, Nova nmyhill@ncf.edu (941) 487-4227
Poimenidou, Eirini poimenidou@ncf.edu (941) 487-4379
Reid, Amy reid@ncf.edu (941) 487-4215
Reilly, Jack jreilly@ncf.edu (941) 487-4578
Rohrbacher, David rohrbacher@ncf.edu (941) 487-4213
Saarinen, Emily esaarinen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4371
Saarinen, Justin jsaarinen@ncf.edu (941) 487-4297
Sendova, Mariana sendova@ncf.edu (941) 487-4384
Shaw, Carl cshaw@ncf.edu (941) 487-4609
Sherman, Suzanne sherman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4376
Shi, Xia xshi@ncf.edu (941) 487-4337
Shipman, Steven shipman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4450
Sutherland, Wendy-Lou wsutherland@ncf.edu (941) 487-4697
Townsend, Leslie ltownsend@ncf.edu (941) 487-4365
Van Tuyl, Jocelyn vantuyl@ncf.edu (941) 487-4607
Vargas-Fournier, Alexandra avargasfournier@ncf.edu (941) 487-4645
Vesperi, Maria mvesperi@ncf.edu (941) 487-4358
Wallace, Miriam mwallace@ncf.edu (941) 487-4335
Wallace, Summer swallace@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Walstrom, Katherine walstrom@ncf.edu (941) 487-4493
Wilmott, Leymis lwilmott@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Wyman, Alina awyman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4281
Zabriskie, Queen qzabriskie@ncf.edu (941) 487-4278
Zamsky, Robert rzamsky@ncf.edu (941) 487-4225
Zhang, Jing jzhang@ncf.edu (941) 487-4279