Humanities

Staff & Faculty

NameEmailPhone
Anderson, Kim kanderson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4670
Berry, David dberry@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Brion, Katherine kbrion@ncf.edu (941) 487-4316
Burns, Samantha sburns@ncf.edu (941) 487-4287
Carrasco, Magdalena carrasco@ncf.edu (941) 487-4606
Clark, Maribeth mclark@ncf.edu (941) 487-4216
Comple, Christine ccomple@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Cross, Monica mcross@ncf.edu (941) 487-4623
Cuomo, Glenn cuomo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4262
Dimino, Andrea dimino@ncf.edu (941) 487-4608
Edidin, Aron edidin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4248
Flakne, April flakne@ncf.edu (941) 487-4539
Gilliland, Zachary zgilliland@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Goyette, Michael mgoyette@ncf.edu (941) 487-4605
Hassold, Cris hassold@ncf.edu (941) 487-4793
Hernandez, Daniel dhernandez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4280
Hubbard, Melanie mhubbard@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Johnson, Charlotte cjohnson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4651
Knox, Jr., Robert (941) 487-4360
Labrador-Rodriguez, Sonia slabrador@ncf.edu (941) 487-4286
Langston, Douglas langston@ncf.edu (941) 487-4249
Li, Fang-yu fli@ncf.edu (941) 487-4277
Lopez Zafra, Manuel mlopezzafra@ncf.edu (941) 487-4317
MacDonald, Forrest fmacdonald@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Malaev-Babel, Andrei ambabel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Manzur-Leiva, Mariam mleiva@ncf.edu (941) 487-4733
Marcus, Shoshana smarcus@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Marks, Susan smarks@ncf.edu (941) 487-4271
McDiarmid, John jmcdiarmid@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Michalson, Jr., Gordon michalson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4115
Miles, Stephen miles@ncf.edu (941) 487-4200
Miller, Arthur (941) 487-4360
Myhill, Nova nmyhill@ncf.edu (941) 487-4227
Newman, John newman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4317
Olshewsky, Thomas tolshewsky@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Osment, Sarah sosment@ncf.edu (941) 487-4289
Park, Kye Ryung kpark@ncf.edu (941) 487-4639
Petrovich, Vesna vpetrovich@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Portugal, Jose Alberto portugal@ncf.edu (941) 487-4458
Puckett Bray, Virginia vbray@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Reid, Amy reid@ncf.edu (941) 487-4215
Rohrbacher, David rohrbacher@ncf.edu (941) 487-4213
Santoro, Angela asantoro@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Schatz, David schatz@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Shaw, Carl cshaw@ncf.edu (941) 487-4609
Sutherland, Wendy-Lou wsutherland@ncf.edu (941) 487-4697
Thiel, Friedrich fthiel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Van Tuyl, Jocelyn vantuyl@ncf.edu (941) 487-4607
Wallace, Miriam mwallace@ncf.edu (941) 487-4335
Wallace, Summer swallace@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Wilmott, Leymis lwilmott@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Wise, Mary Allison mwise@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Wyman, Alina awyman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4281
Yeakel, Jodie jyeakel@ncf.edu
Zamsky, Robert rzamsky@ncf.edu (941) 487-4225
Zhang, Jing jzhang@ncf.edu (941) 487-4279