Human Resources

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Cohn, Rosanne Training and Organizational Development Specialist rcohn@ncf.edu (941) 487-4586
Harris, Kristie Interim Assistant Vice President of Human Resources kharris@ncf.edu (941) 487-4417
Hernandez, Luz Assistant Director of Human Resources lhernandez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4663
Linskey, Ruth OPS Office Assistant rlinskey@ncf.edu (941) 487-4584
Parker, Taylor Deputy Title IX Coordinator tparker@ncf.edu (941) 487-4758
Sladick, Lara Assistant Director of Human Resources lsladick@ncf.edu (941) 487-4757