Human Resources

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Hambrick, Ronald Director of Environmental Health and Safety rhambrick@ncf.edu (941) 487-4585
Hernandez, Luz Assistant Director of Human Resources lhernandez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4663
Shields, Loretta Assistant Vice President of Human Resources lshields@ncf.edu (941) 487-4417
Sladick, Lara Assistant Director of Human Resources lsladick@ncf.edu (941) 487-4757
Steele, Preston Coordinator, Employee & Organizational Development dsteele@ncf.edu (941) 487-4758
Wilson, Darcy Coordinator of Human Resources dwilson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4583