Graduate Studies

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Bagley, Nikita Coordinator, Data Science Program nbagley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4103
Bozkaya, Burcin Director of Data Science & Professor of Data Science bbozkaya@ncf.edu
Crow, Melissa Instructor of Statistics mcrow@ncf.edu (941) 487-4170
Gillman, David Assistant Professor of Computer Science dgillman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4118
Kalmanovich, Gary Assistant Professor of Computer Science/Research Leave gkalmanovich@ncf.edu (941) 487-4171
Klingenberg, Bernhard Professor of Statistics bklingenberg@ncf.edu (941) 487-4172
Lepinski, Matthew Assistant Professor of Computer Science mlepinski@ncf.edu (941) 487-4660
McDonald, Patrick Professor of Mathematics mcdonald@ncf.edu (941) 487-4375
Ryba, Tyrone Assistant Professor of Bioinformatics tryba@ncf.edu (941) 487-4228