Foundation/Advancement

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Cox, Kristen Assistant Director of Finance krcox@ncf.edu (941) 487-4683
Dwyer, Cynthia Database Manager cdwyer@ncf.edu (941) 487-4675
Foley, Michael Director of Philanthropy mfoley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4600
Joffe, Linda Communications Specialist ljoffe@ncf.edu (941) 487-4686
Kathman, Dina Administrative Assistant dkathman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4800
McCoy, Kathleen Director of Alumni Relations kmccoy@ncf.edu (941) 487-4900
McDonough, Ron Director of Finance and Compliance rmcdonough@ncf.edu (941) 487-4672
Nogues, Rachel Alumnae/i Assistant rnogues@ncf.edu (941) 487-4684
Poppe-Havel, Kelli Database Specialist kpoppehavel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4743
Sanderson, Caitlyn Donor Relations/Prospect Research Associate csanderson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4685
Vickers, Kim Associate VP of Advancement/Associate Director, Foundation kavickers@ncf.edu (941) 487-4676
Viruet, Elba Executive Assistant eviruet@ncf.edu (941) 487-4671
Walcutt-Febish, Sarah Events swalcuttfebish@ncf.edu (941) 487-4204
Wallace, Amy Director of Philanthropy awallace@ncf.edu (941) 487-4674
Young, MaryAnne Vice President of Advancement, Executive Director of Foundation myoung@ncf.edu (941) 487-4801