Foundation/Advancement

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Byron, Su Communications sbyron@ncf.edu (941) 487-4800
Cox, Kristen Associate Director of Finance krcox@ncf.edu (941) 487-4683
Foley, Michael Director of Philanthropy mfoley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4600
Griffin, Erin Database Specialist egriffin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4743
Hughes, Kevin Associate Vice President of Advancement/Associate Director, Foundation kehughes@ncf.edu (941) 487-4676
Kathman, Dina Administrative Assistant dkathman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4800
Lal, Maneesha Associate Director of Faculty Development/Associate Director of Corporate and Private Foundation Relations mlal@ncf.edu (941) 487-4744
McCoy, Kathleen Director of Alumni Relations kmccoy@ncf.edu (941) 487-4900
McDonough, Ron Director of Finance and Compliance rmcdonough@ncf.edu (941) 487-4672
Nogues, Rachel Alumni Assistant rnogues@ncf.edu (941) 487-4684
Sanderson, Caitlyn Associate Director, Donor Relations and Prospect Research csanderson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4685
Van Buskirk, Monica Campaign Director, I.M. Pei Halls Restoration mvanbuskirk@ncf.edu (941) 487-4686
Viruet, Elba Executive Assistant eviruet@ncf.edu (941) 487-4671
Walcutt-Febish, Sarah Events swalcuttfebish@ncf.edu (941) 487-4204
Wallace, Amy Director of Philanthropy awallace@ncf.edu (941) 487-4674
Young, MaryAnne Vice President of Advancement, Executive Director of Foundation myoung@ncf.edu (941) 487-4801