Foundation/Advancement

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Bloom, Samantha Database Manager sbloom@ncf.edu (941) 487-4675
Bowerfind, Elizabeth Advancement Services Specialist ebowerfind@ncf.edu (941) 487-4743
Byron, Su Communications, Foundation/Advancement sbyron@ncf.edu (941) 487-4800
Cox, Kristen Associate Director of Finance krcox@ncf.edu (941) 487-4683
Crawley, Marcia Director of Philanthropy mcrawley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4677
Foley, Michael Director of Philanthropy mfoley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4600
Hughes, Kevin Associate Vice President of Advancement/Associate Director, Foundation kehughes@ncf.edu (941) 487-4676
Kathman, Dina Administrative Assistant dkathman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4800
Lal, Maneesha Associate Director of Faculty Development/Associate Director of Corporate and Private Foundation Relations mlal@ncf.edu (941) 487-4744
Martin, Valarie Executive Assistant vmartin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4671
McCoy, Kathleen Director of Alumni Relations kmccoy@ncf.edu (941) 487-4900
McDonough, Ron Director of Finance and Compliance rmcdonough@ncf.edu (941) 487-4672
O'Brion, Freddie Advancement Specialist I gobrion@ncf.edu (941) 487-4684
Sanderson, Caitlyn Associate Director, Donor Relations and Prospect Research csanderson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4685
Sheehy, Declan Director of Philanthropy dsheehy@ncf.edu (941) 487-4674
Van Buskirk, Monica Campaign Director, I.M. Pei Halls Renewal mvanbuskirk@ncf.edu (941) 487-4686
Young, MaryAnne Vice President of Advancement, Executive Director of Foundation myoung@ncf.edu (941) 487-4801