Communications and Marketing

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Christian, Corey Multimedia Producer cchristian@ncf.edu (941) 487-4156
Comer-Woods, Ann Director of Marketing and Communications acomerwoods@ncf.edu (941) 487-4150
Donglasan, Shane Graphic Designer sdonglasan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4154
Lower, Isabel Digital Marketing Communications Manager ilower@ncf.edu (941) 487-4152
Melo, Paula Administrative Assistant pmelo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4157
Nover, Adam Marketing Project Coordinator anover@ncf.edu (941) 487-4160
Weingarten, Abby Senior Editor aweingarten@ncf.edu (941) 487-4159