Communications and Marketing

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Christian, Corey Multimedia Producer cchristian@ncf.edu (941) 487-4156
Comer-Woods, Ann Director of Marketing and Communications acomerwoods@ncf.edu (941) 487-4150
Donglasan, Shane Marketing Writer/Project Coordinator sdonglasan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4154
Gehlot, Ravi Web Developer rgehlot@ncf.edu (941) 487-4155
Mangie, Marina Admissions Marketing Coordinator mmangie@ncf.edu (941) 487-4467
McDonald, Kimberly Creative Services Manager kbutler@ncf.edu (941) 487-4152
Melo, Paula Administrative Assistant pmelo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4157
Weingarten, Abby Editor/Writer aweingarten@ncf.edu (941) 487-4159