Communications and Marketing

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Bowling, Randy Social and Digital Media Manager rbowling@ncf.edu (941) 487-4160
Christian, Corey Multimedia Producer cchristian@ncf.edu (941) 487-4156
Comer-Woods, Ann Director of Marketing and Communications acomerwoods@ncf.edu (941) 487-4150
Donglasan, Shane Graphic Designer sdonglasan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4154
Mangie, Marina Marketing Project Coordinator mmangie@ncf.edu (941) 487-4467
McDonald, Kimberly Creative Services Manager kmcdonald@ncf.edu (941) 487-4152
Melo, Paula Administrative Assistant pmelo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4157
Weingarten, Abby Editor/Writer aweingarten@ncf.edu (941) 487-4159