Business Office

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Barnick, Mary-Ellen Campus Parking Control mbarnick@ncf.edu (941) 487-4628
Bartelt, Richard Associate Controller rbartelt@ncf.edu (941) 487-4323
Bendickson, Kimberly Associate Vice President of Finance kbendickson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4668
Gilligan, Cynthia Administrative Assistant cgilligan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4624
Harris, Jean Director of Procurement Services jharris@ncf.edu (941) 487-4570
Hernandez, John Coordinator of Accounting jhernandez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4579
Lalande, Julie Coordinator of Accounting jlalande@ncf.edu (941) 487-4626
Russo, Julie Coordinator of Accounting jrusso@ncf.edu (941) 487-4625