Admissions

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Alcock, Sharon Associate Director of New Student Recruitment salcock@ncf.edu (941) 487-4427
Binns, Tim Transfer Admissions Coordinator tbinns@ncf.edu (941) 487-4751
Broemel, Elyse Associate Director of Operations ebroemel@ncf.edu (941) 487-5000
Hardin, Travis Associate Director of New Student Recruitment thardin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4780
Harries, Paul Assistant Director, Admissions Operations pharries@ncf.edu (941) 487-4698
Lee, Elora Admissions Operations Assistant ellee@ncf.edu (941) 487-4466
Lundin, Cliff Campus Visit Coordinator clundin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4874
Masterman, Ann Director of Admissions and New Student Recruitment amasterman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4750
Pedonti, JenAnne Admissions Coordinator jpedonti@ncf.edu (941) 487-4753
Porambo, Richelle Admissions Coordinator rporambo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4746
Swanson, Amy Admissions Operations Coordinator acswanson@ncf.edu (941) 487-5000
vanEepoel, Denise Executive Assistant dvaneepoel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4282
Wade, Damon Vice President for Enrollment Management dwade@ncf.edu (941) 487-4472
Washington, Tiffany Director of Graduate Enrollment and Undergraduate Strategic Initiatives twashington@ncf.edu (941) 487-4264
Wu, Sonia Associate Dean of Enrollment Management swu@ncf.edu (941) 487-4461
Zevetski, Alix Regional Recruiter for South Florida azevetski@ncf.edu