Admissions

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Alcock, Sharon Associate Director of New Student Recruitment salcock@ncf.edu (941) 487-4427
Butler, Roger Director of Admissions Operations robutler@ncf.edu (941) 487-4468
Darby, Mark Associate Director of New Student Recruitment mdarby@ncf.edu (941) 487-5000
Diemer, Paige Admissions Coordinator pdiemer@ncf.edu (941) 487-4264
Hamm, Joy Dean of Enrollment Management jhamm@ncf.edu (941) 487-4472
Hardin, Travis Assistant Director of New Student Recruitment thardin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4780
Lundin, Cliff Campus Visit Coordinator clundin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4874
Mangie, Marina Admissions Marketing Coordinator mmangie@ncf.edu (941) 487-4467
Moreno, Marta mmoreno@ncf.edu (941) 487-4282
Peterson, Jennifer Transfer Admissions Coordinator jpeterson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4750
Porambo, Richelle Admissions Coordinator rporambo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4746
Quintero, Ramon Bilingual Admissions Coordinator rquintero@ncf.edu (941) 487-4753
vanEepoel, Denise Executive Assistant dvaneepoel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4282
Wu, Sonia Director of Admissions and Associate Dean of Enrollment Management swu@ncf.edu (941) 487-4461