Admissions

Staff & Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhone
Alcock, Sharon Associate Director of New Student Recruitment salcock@ncf.edu (941) 487-4427
Binns, Tim Admissions Coordinator tbinns@ncf.edu (941) 487-4751
Butler, Roger Director of Admissions Operations robutler@ncf.edu (941) 487-4468
Hardin, Travis Associate Director of New Student Recruitment thardin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4780
Lundin, Cliff Campus Visit Coordinator clundin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4874
Mangie, Marina Admissions Marketing Coordinator mmangie@ncf.edu (941) 487-4467
Moreno, Marta mmoreno@ncf.edu (941) 487-4282
Peterson, Jennifer Transfer Admissions Coordinator jpeterson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4750
Porambo, Richelle Admissions Coordinator rporambo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4746
Rhodes, David Interim Dean of Enrollment Management darhodes@ncf.edu (941) 487-4472
vanEepoel, Denise Executive Assistant dvaneepoel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4282
Wu, Sonia Associate Dean of Enrollment Management swu@ncf.edu (941) 487-4461