Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Vacca, Kathleen Captain, Law Enforcement kvacca@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Van Buskirk, Monica Campaign Director, I.M. Pei Halls Renewal mvanbuskirk@ncf.edu (941) 487-4686
Van Der Berg, Nicole Executive Assistant nvanderberg@ncf.edu (941) 487-4200
Van Tuyl, Jocelyn Professor of French Language & Literature vantuyl@ncf.edu (941) 487-4607
vanEepoel, Denise Executive Assistant dvaneepoel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4282
Varghese, Kripa Nurse Practitioner kvarghese@ncf.edu
Vesperi, Maria Professor of Anthropology mvesperi@ncf.edu (941) 487-4358
Viera-Vargas, Hugo Assistant Professor of Caribbean/Latin American Studies and Music hviera-vargas@ncf.edu (941) 487-4605
Villada, Diego Assistant Professor of Theater and Performance Studies dvillada@ncf.edu (941) 487-4120
Viruet, Elba Executive Assistant eviruet@ncf.edu (941) 487-4671
Vyas, Avni Instructor of Writing avyas@ncf.edu (941) 487-4324