Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Tabea Cornel Visiting Assistant Professor of Medical Humanities, Narrative Medicine, History of Medicine and Science/Gender Studies tcornel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4618
Tammera Race Associate Librarian, Systems, Metadata and Assessment trace@ncf.edu (941) 487-4405
Tania Roy Assistant Professor of Human Centered Computing troy@ncf.edu (941) 487-4369
Tara Karas Director of Financial Aid tkaras@ncf.edu (941) 487-4463
Tara North Senior Library Technical Assistant tnorth@ncf.edu (941) 487-4302
Tarron Khemraj Professor of Economics and International Studies, William & Marie Selby Chair tkhemraj@ncf.edu (941) 487-4422
Taylor Parker Deputy Title IX Coordinator tparker@ncf.edu (941) 487-4758
Tetyana Dzyadevych Visiting Assistant Professor of Russian Language and Literature tdzyadevych@ncf.edu (941) 487-4616
Thomas McCarthy Professor of History tmccarthy@ncf.edu (941) 487-4713
Thomas Keister Plumber tkeister@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Thomas Weismann Maintenance Specialist tweismann@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Thomas Olshewsky Research Scholar, Humanities tolshewsky@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Thomas Kohler Custodial Worker 3rd Shift tkohler@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Tiffany Doan Instructor of Biology tdoan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4662
Tiffany Washington Manager of Graduate and International Enrollment twashington@ncf.edu (941) 487-4264
Tim O'Donnell Production Manager & Technical Director of the Black Box Theater todonnell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4623
Tim Binns Transfer Admissions Coordinator tbinns@ncf.edu (941) 487-4751
Tony Opio
Tracy Collins Associate Professor of Economics tcollins@ncf.edu (941) 487-4372
Travis Lee Interim Director of Quantitative Reasoning tlee@ncf.edu (941) 487-4742
Travis Hardin Associate Director of New Student Recruitment thardin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4780
Tyrone Ryba Associate Professor of Bioinformatics tryba@ncf.edu (941) 487-4228