Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Sanchez, Lino Custodial Superintendent lsanchez@ncf.edu (941) 487-5081
Sanderson, Caitlyn Associate Director, Donor Relations and Prospect Research csanderson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4685
Santoro, Angela Office Assistant asantoro@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Schaedel, Bob Director of Application Support and Development rschaedel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4460
Schatz, David Emeritus Professor of Russian Language schatz@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Scholten, Brian Registrar bscholten@ncf.edu (941) 487-4465
Scudder, Paul Emeritus Professor of Chemistry scudder@ncf.edu (941) 487-4392
Sendova, Mariana Professor of Physics sendova@ncf.edu (941) 487-4384
Shapiro, Yosef Director, Environmental Health and Safety / Emergency Management yshapiro@ncf.edu (941) 487-4445
Shaw, Carl Professor of Classics cshaw@ncf.edu (941) 487-4609
Sheffer, Sara
Sherman, Suzanne Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs/Associate Professor of Chemistry sherman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4225
Shi, Xia Associate Professor of History and International and Area Studies; Marian Hoppin Chair of Asian Studies xshi@ncf.edu (941) 487-4337
Shields, Loretta Assistant Vice President of Human Resources lshields@ncf.edu (941) 487-4417
Shipman, Steven Associate Professor of Physical Chemistry; Leonard Florsheim Chair shipman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4450
Shipman, Alice Gender Studies Program Coordinator ashipman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4645
Shongood, Dawn Coordinator of Administrative Services dshongood@ncf.edu (941) 487-4265
Silver, Ronald Producer of New Music New College rsilver@ncf.edu (941) 487-4200
Skripnikov, Andrey Assistant Professor of Applied Statistics askripnikov@ncf.edu
Sladick, Lara Assistant Director of Human Resources lsladick@ncf.edu (941) 487-4757
Smith, Jeff Director of Technology Support jsmith@ncf.edu (941) 487-4350
Smith, Emily Post Doctoral Fellow emsmith@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Smith, Duane Assistant Director of Prestigious Fellowships & Scholarships dusmith@ncf.edu (941) 487-5002
Speight, George Custodial Worker gspeight@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Stahley, Susan Health Educator sstahley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Stears, Garfield Senior Groundskeeper gstears@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Stevenson, Horace Custodial Worker hstevenson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Stevenson, Alexander Law Enforcement Officer astevenson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Steves, David Senior Postal Manager dsteves@ncf.edu (941) 487-4247
Stier, Mark Senior Associate Dean of Student Affairs mstier@ncf.edu (941) 487-4504
Stier, Barbara Chief Audit Executive/Chief Compliance Officer bstier@ncf.edu (941) 487-4441
StockWil, Cannzana Psychology Technician cstockwil@ncf.edu (941) 487-4395
Stokes, Kaylie Assistant Director of Student Success Programs kstokes@ncf.edu (941) 487-4505
Suarez, Ciara Assistant Director cisuarez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4425
Sutherland, Wendy-Lou Associate Professor of German, Black European and Diaspora Studies wsutherland@ncf.edu (941) 487-4697
Swanson, Scott Audio-Visual Specialist sswanson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4114
Swanson, Amy Admissions Operations Coordinator acswanson@ncf.edu (941) 487-5000
Sweet, Michael Research Scholar, Humanities (941) 487-4360
Swessel, Colleen Office Manager swessel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4442