Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Samantha Bloom Database Manager sbloom@ncf.edu (941) 487-4675
Sandra Gilchrist Professor of Biology & Marine Science, Division Chair gilchrist@ncf.edu (941) 487-4798
Sara Sheffer
Sarah Hernandez Associate Professor of Sociology & Latin America and Caribbean Studies shernandez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4434
Sarah Walcutt-Febish Events swalcuttfebish@ncf.edu (941) 487-4204
Sarah Cooper
Sarah Darancou
Sarah Lane
Sarah Lapton Vista Volunteer Coordinator slapton@ncf.edu (941) 487-4426
Sarah Darancou Orientation Coordinator sdarancou@ncf.edu (941) 487-5000
Sarah Melcher Adjunct Instructor of Hebrew smelcher@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Scott Swanson Audio-Visual Specialist sswanson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4114
Sean Brueggeman Resident Hall Director sbrueggeman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4502
Seni Ok Maintenance Coordinator sok@ncf.edu (941) 487-4236
Shane Fife Coordinator, Institutional Research and Assessment sfife@ncf.edu (941) 487-4692
Shane Donglasan Graphic Designer sdonglasan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4154
Sharon Alcock Associate Director of New Student Recruitment salcock@ncf.edu (941) 487-4427
Sheila Foley Custodial Coordinator sfoley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4364
Sherry Yu Associate Professor of Economics syu@ncf.edu (941) 487-4207
Sonia Labrador-Rodriguez Associate Professor of Spanish Language and Literature slabrador@ncf.edu (941) 487-4286
Sonia Wu Associate Dean of Enrollment Management swu@ncf.edu (941) 487-4461
Stacey Campo Director of Community Outreach scampo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4141
Stephen Miles Emeritus Professor of Music miles@ncf.edu (941) 487-4664
Stephenson Moreau Maintenance Mechanic smoreau@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Steven Graham Associate Professor of Psychology sgraham@ncf.edu (941) 487-4551
Steven Shipman Associate Professor of Physical Chemistry; Leonard Florsheim Chair shipman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4450
Su Byron Communications sbyron@ncf.edu (941) 487-4800
Susan Marks Professor of Religion and Judaic Studies; Klingenstein Professorship smarks@ncf.edu (941) 487-4271
Susan Darter Office Assistant sdarter@ncf.edu (941) 487-4370
Susan Stahley Health Educator sstahley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Suzanne Sherman Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs/Associate Professor of Chemistry sherman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4225