Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Race, Tammera Associate Librarian, Systems, Metadata and Assessment trace@ncf.edu (941) 487-4405
Radakovic, Collin Academic Systems Administrator cradakovic@ncf.edu (941) 487-4222
Ramirez, Febe Office Manager framirez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4400
Ranker, Linda Coordinator of Administrative Services lranker@ncf.edu (941) 487-4464
Reid, Amy Professor of French and Gender Studies; Director of Gender Studies Program reid@ncf.edu (941) 487-4215
Reid, Danielle Senior Library Technical Assistant dreid@ncf.edu (941) 487-4406
Reilly, Jack Associate Professor of Political Science jreilly@ncf.edu (941) 487-4578
Rivett, Christopher Law Enforcement Sergeant crivett@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Rodarte, Regina Case Manager rrodarte@ncf.edu (941) 487-4510
Rodriguez, Lauren
Rohrbacher, David Professor of Classics rohrbacher@ncf.edu (941) 487-4213
Roy, Tania Assistant Professor of Human Centered Computing troy@ncf.edu (941) 487-4369
Ruppeiner, George Professor of Physics and Astronomy ruppeiner@ncf.edu (941) 487-4388
Russo, Julie Coordinator of Accounting jrusso@ncf.edu (941) 487-4625
Ryba, Tyrone Associate Professor of Bioinformatics tryba@ncf.edu (941) 487-4228
Rycyk, Athena Assistant Professor of Biology and Marine Science arycyk@ncf.edu (941) 487-4223