Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Naomi Copeland Office Manager ncopeland@ncf.edu (941) 487-4255
Nassima Neggaz Assistant Professor of Religion and Islamic Studies nneggaz@ncf.edu (941) 894-4350
Nat Colletta Adjunct Professor of International Studies ncolletta@ncf.edu (941) 487-4380
Nathan Frantz Adjunct Instructor of Music nfrantz@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Necmettin Yildirim Professor of Mathematics; Soo Bong Chae Chair nyildirim@ncf.edu (941) 487-4214
Nick Clarkson Assistant Professor of Gender Studies nclarkson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4644
Nicolas Delon Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies ndelon@ncf.edu (941) 487-4276
Nicole Van Der Berg Executive Assistant nvanderberg@ncf.edu (941) 487-4200
Nicole Gelfert Associate Director of Residential Education ngelfert@ncf.edu (941) 487-4507
Nikita Bagley Coordinator, Data Science Program nbagley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4103
Niko Protomastro
Nova Myhill Professor of English and Theater and Performance Studies nmyhill@ncf.edu (941) 487-4227