Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Maass, Alexandra Assistant Director of Writing amaass@ncf.edu (941) 487-4506
Malaev-Babel, Andrei Adjunct Associate Professor of Theatre ambabel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Mangie, Marina Marketing Project Coordinator mmangie@ncf.edu (941) 487-4467
Manzur-Leiva, Mariam Instructor of Spanish Language and Literature, Interim Quality Matters Liaison mleiva@ncf.edu (941) 487-4733
Marie, Jas
Marks, Susan Professor of Religion and Judaic Studies; Klingenstein Professorship smarks@ncf.edu (941) 487-4271
Martinez, Jose Visiting Assistant Professor of Music jomartinez@ncf.edu (941) 487-4620
Masten, Kelley Sergeant, Law Enforcement kmasten@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Mayoral, Marc Sergeant, Law Enforcement mmayoral@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
McCabe, Kim Associate Director of Financial Aid kmccabe@ncf.edu (941) 487-4261
McCalla, Danielle "Dani" Director dmccalla@ncf.edu (941) 487-4499
McCarthy, Thomas Professor of History tmccarthy@ncf.edu (941) 487-4713
McCoy, Kathleen Director of Alumni Relations kmccoy@ncf.edu (941) 487-4900
McDiarmid, John Emeritus Professor of British and American Literature jmcdiarmid@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
McDonald, Patrick Professor of Mathematics mcdonald@ncf.edu (941) 487-4375
McDonald, Kimberly Creative Services Manager kmcdonald@ncf.edu (941) 487-4152
McDonough, Ron Director of Finance and Compliance rmcdonough@ncf.edu (941) 487-4672
McGrath, Ana Digital Imaging Technician amcgrath@ncf.edu (941) 487-4408
McKibbin, Adam Maintenance Mechanic amckibbin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
McNeill, Jada Assistant Director jmcneill@ncf.edu (941) 487-4492
Melcher, Sarah Adjunct Instructor of Hebrew smelcher@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Melo, Paula Administrative Assistant pmelo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4157
Michalak, Patricia (Tish) Senior Programmer/Analyst pmichalak@ncf.edu (941) 487-4520
Michalson, Jr., Gordon Emeritus Professor of Humanities michalson@ncf.edu (941) 487-4115
Miles, Stephen Emeritus Professor of Music miles@ncf.edu (941) 487-4664
Miles, Ricky Custodial Superintendent rmiles@ncf.edu (941) 487-4252
Miller, John Maintenance Specialist jmiller@ncf.edu (941) 487-4691
Miller, Arthur Emeritus Professor of British and American Literature (941) 487-4360
Miller, Edward Custodian elmiller@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Mitchell, George Associate Director of Application Support and Development gmitchell@ncf.edu (941) 487-4283
Moreau, Stephenson Maintenance Mechanic smoreau@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Moreno, Edgar Custodial Worker emoreno@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Morris, Julie Retired Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs morris@ncf.edu (941) 487-4527
Mullins, David Emeritus Professor of Mathematics (941) 487-4378
Munzer, Carol Coordinator of Administrative Services cmunzer@ncf.edu (941) 487-4495
Myhill, Nova Professor of English and Theater and Performance Studies nmyhill@ncf.edu (941) 487-4227