Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Madeline Tympanick Assistant Director mpheath@ncf.edu (941) 487-4454
Magdalena Carrasco Professor of Art History carrasco@ncf.edu (941) 487-4606
Maneesha Lal Associate Director of Faculty Development/Associate Director of Corporate and Private Foundation Relations mlal@ncf.edu (941) 487-4744
Manuel Lopez Zafra Assistant Professor of Religion mlopezzafra@ncf.edu (941) 487-4317
Marc Mayoral Sergeant, Law Enforcement mmayoral@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Marcela Prado-Zapata
Marguerite Perretta Administrative Assistant mcristiani@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Maria Vesperi Professor of Anthropology mvesperi@ncf.edu (941) 487-4358
Mariam Manzur-Leiva Instructor of Spanish Language and Literature, Interim Quality Matters Liaison mleiva@ncf.edu (941) 487-4733
Mariana Sendova Professor of Physics sendova@ncf.edu (941) 487-4384
Maribeth Clark Associate Professor of Music mclark@ncf.edu (941) 487-4216
Mark Stier Senior Associate Dean of Student Affairs mstier@ncf.edu (941) 487-4504
Mark Dancigers Assistant Professor of Digital Media and Music mdancigers@ncf.edu (941) 487-4639
Mark Paul Assistant Professor of Economics and Environmental Studies mapaul@ncf.edu (941) 487-4334
Marra Piazza Brass Associate Director mpiazzabrass@ncf.edu (941) 487-4637
Marsha Pool Computer Applications Coordinator mpool@ncf.edu (941) 487-4872
Mary Parker Refrigeration Mechanic mparker@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Mary Herman Office Manager mherman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Mary-Ellen Barnick Office Assistant mbarnick@ncf.edu (941) 487-4424
MaryAnne Young Vice President of Advancement, Executive Director of Foundation myoung@ncf.edu (941) 487-4801
Mathis Hodge Associate in Chemistry; Adjunct, Chemistry Labs mhodge@ncf.edu (941) 487-4393
Matthew Lepinski Assistant Professor of Computer Science mlepinski@ncf.edu (941) 487-4660
Maya Holt-Teza
Melanie Congdon Coordinator of Administrative Services mcongdon@ncf.edu (941) 487-4420
Melissa Crow Instructor of Statistics mcrow@ncf.edu (941) 487-4170
Melissa Zemko Store Manager Bookstore@sar.usf.edu (941) 351-5566
Michael Foley Director of Philanthropy mfoley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4600
Michael Kessie Chief of Police mkessie@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Michael Sweet Research Scholar, Humanities (941) 487-4360
Michael Clary Law Enforcement Officer mclary@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Michael Gorup Assistant Professor of Political Science mgorup@ncf.edu (941) 487-4297
Michelle Barton Associate Professor of Psychology mbarton@ncf.edu (941) 487-4382
Michelle Wilbur Executive Assistant mwilbur@ncf.edu (941) 487-4100
Michelle Gooding Grant Writer/Consultant mgooding@ncf.edu (941) 702-2074
Mikaela Zito Police Communications Operator mzito@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Mike Jones Administrative Assistant majones@ncf.edu (941) 487-4142
Miriam Wallace Professor of English and Gender Studies, Division Chair mwallace@ncf.edu (941) 487-4361
Mitchell Weintraub Fitness Center mweintraub@ncf.edu (941) 487-4218
Monica Van Buskirk Campaign Director, I.M. Pei Halls Renewal mvanbuskirk@ncf.edu (941) 487-4686