Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Labrador-Rodriguez, Sonia Associate Professor of Spanish Language and Literature slabrador@ncf.edu (941) 487-4286
Lal, Maneesha Associate Director of Faculty Development/Associate Director of Corporate and Private Foundation Relations mlal@ncf.edu (941) 487-4744
Lamendola, Frank Maintenance Mechanic flamendola@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Lane, Sarah
Langston, Douglas Professor Emeritus of Philosophy and Religion langston@ncf.edu (941) 487-4249
Lannon, Alisa Assistant Director of Records alannon@ncf.edu (941) 487-4423
Lapton, Sarah Vista Volunteer Coordinator slapton@ncf.edu (941) 487-4426
LeClaire, John Assistant Postal Manager jleclaire@ncf.edu (941) 487-4247
Lee, Travis Interim Director of Quantitative Reasoning tlee@ncf.edu (941) 487-4742
Lee, Elora Admissions Operations Assistant ellee@ncf.edu (941) 487-4466
Leininger, Elizabeth Assistant Professor of Biology eleininger@ncf.edu (941) 487-4518
Lepinski, Matthew Assistant Professor of Computer Science mlepinski@ncf.edu (941) 487-4660
Levine, Lawrence Fencing Coach llevine@ncf.edu
Levinson, Olivia Cafe Manager olevinson@ncf.edu
Lewis, Eugene Emeritus Professor of Political Science (941) 487-4380
Li, Fang-yu Assistant Professor of Chinese Language and Culture fli@ncf.edu (941) 487-4277
Linskey, Ruth OPS Office Assistant rlinskey@ncf.edu (941) 487-4584
Lopez Zafra, Manuel Assistant Professor of Religion mlopezzafra@ncf.edu (941) 487-4317
Luguri, Alicia Senior Library Technical Assistant aluguri@ncf.edu (941) 487-4414
Lundin, Cliff Campus Visit Coordinator clundin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4874