Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Karas, Tara Director of Financial Aid tkaras@ncf.edu (941) 487-4463
Kathman, Dina Administrative Assistant dkathman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4800
Keister, Thomas Plumber tkeister@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Kessie, Michael Chief of Police mkessie@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Khan, Duane Assistant Program Director dkhan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Khemraj, Tarron Professor of Economics and International Studies, William & Marie Selby Chair tkhemraj@ncf.edu (941) 487-4422
Kinsley, Christian Vice President ckinsley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4444
Kleppinger, Corey Assistant Director of Financial Aid ckleppinger@ncf.edu (941) 487-4745
Klingenberg, Bernhard Professor of Statistics bklingenberg@ncf.edu (941) 487-4172
Knox, Jr., Robert Emeritus Professor of English (941) 487-4360
Kohler, Thomas Custodial Worker 3rd Shift tkohler@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Kokot, Ken Custodial Worker kkokot@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Kokseng, Keith Associate Program Director kkokseng@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Kostova, Alex Computer Applications Coordinator akostova@ncf.edu (941) 487-4260
Kottke, Christopher Assistant Professor of Mathematics ckottke@ncf.edu (941) 487-4516
Kumar, Arun Visiting Assistant Professor of Biochemistry arkumar@ncf.edu (941) 487-4523
Kurnov, Lauren Grants Specialist lkurnov@ncf.edu (941) 487-4110