Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Gardiner, Jayne Associate Professor of Biology; Director of Pritzker Marine Biology Research Center jgardiner@ncf.edu (941) 487-4456
Gehlot, Ravi Full Stack Web Developer rgehlot@ncf.edu (941) 487-4354
Gelfert, Nicole Associate Director of Residential Education and Fellowships Coordinator ngelfert@ncf.edu (941) 487-4507
Giglioli, Ilaria Assistant Professor of Geography and International Studies igiglioli@ncf.edu (941) 487-4330
Gilchrist, Sandra Professor of Biology & Marine Science, Division Chair gilchrist@ncf.edu (941) 487-4798
Gilligan, Cynthia Administrative Assistant cgilligan@ncf.edu (941) 487-4624
Gillit, Cary Senior Programmer/Analyst cgillit@ncf.edu (941) 487-4319
Gillman, David Associate Professor of Computer Science dgillman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4118
Goddard, Janet Administrative Assistant jgoddard@ncf.edu (941) 487-4359
Goff, Brendan Assistant Professor of History bgoff@ncf.edu (941) 487-4347
Gold, Helene Librarian, Research, Instruction and Information Literacy hgold@ncf.edu (941) 487-4416
Golrooy Motlagh, Farahnaz Visiting Assistant Professor of Data Science fgolroo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4519
Gong, Yidong Assistant Professor of Anthropology ygong@ncf.edu (941) 487-4397
Goodie, Emily Certified Medical Assistant egoodie@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Gooding, Michelle Grant Writer/Consultant mgooding@ncf.edu (941) 702-2074
Gorup, Michael Assistant Professor of Political Science mgorup@ncf.edu (941) 487-4297
Graham, Steven Associate Professor of Psychology sgraham@ncf.edu (941) 487-4551
Grainger, Kimberly (Kim) Assistant Vice President for Academic Administration kgrainger@ncf.edu (941) 487-4527
Griffin, Alexandria Visiting Assistant Professor of Religion algriffin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4619
Griffin, Erin Database Specialist egriffin@ncf.edu (941) 487-4743
Griffitts, Edward Maintenance Mechanic egriffitts@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240
Grillo, Roberto Law Enforcement Officer rgrillo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Grullon, Jose Associate Controller jgrullon@ncf.edu (941) 487-4630
Gutierrez De San Miguel, Beatriz Custodial Worker 3rd Shift bgutierrezdesanmiguel@ncf.edu (941) 487-4240