Search by: first namelast name

NamePositionEmailPhone
Fairchild, Emily Associate Professor of Sociology and Gender Studies efairchild@ncf.edu (941) 487-4484
Fecteau, Kristi Office Manager kfecteau@ncf.edu (941) 487-4482
Feldman, Barbara Professor of Sociology bfeldman@ncf.edu (941) 487-4200
Felicien, Jemal Law Enforcement Officer jfelicien@ncf.edu (941) 487-4210
Fennie, Kristopher Assistant Professor of Epidemiology kfennie@ncf.edu
Fidalgo, Amanda Assistant Professor of Political Science afidalgo@ncf.edu (941) 487-4336
Fife, Shane Coordinator, Institutional Research and Assessment sfife@ncf.edu (941) 487-4692
Fisher, Anne Program Director fisher@ncf.edu (941) 487-4254
Fitzgerald, Keith Associate Professor of Political Science fitzgerald@ncf.edu (941) 487-4325
Flakne, April Associate Professor of Philosophy flakne@ncf.edu (941) 487-4539
Foley, Michael Director of Philanthropy mfoley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4600
Foley, Sheila Custodial Coordinator sfoley@ncf.edu (941) 487-4364
Foss, Benjamin Acting Director of Information Technology bfoss@ncf.edu (941) 487-4777
Frantz, Nathan Adjunct Instructor of Music nfrantz@ncf.edu (941) 487-4360
Frisco, Itza Facilities Planning Coordinator ifrisco@ncf.edu (941) 487-4694
Fugett, David General Counsel dfugett@ncf.edu (941) 487-4877